أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
الأطفال ليالي طب الأسنان قرب لي-جورجاون
dental-clinic-in-delhiالحصول على اتصال سريع العودة
dental-clinic-in-gurgaon
dental-implants-in-india

د. أمان أهوجا

Dr.Aman Ahuja هو واحد من جراح الأسنان الأكثر تميزا والديكور في الهند.

إقرأ المزيد

طب أسنان الأطفال بالقرب مني جورجاون

قناة الجذر المعاملة من حيث التكلفة في الهند
قناة الجذر المعاملة من حيث التكلفة في الهند

مرحبا الوالدين! إذا كان طفلك يعاني من مشكلة في الأسنان أو تعتقد أنه قد يصاب بها في المستقبل ، فقد بحثت عن المكان الصحيح! Cosmodent الهند يحتوي على مكتب أسنان فريد من نوعه صديق للأطفال وهو ملون وممتع ومصمم للتأكد من أن طفلك يتمتع بتجربة مريحة وخالية من الإجهاد. رهاب الأسنان هي في الغالب عميقة الجذور في مرحلة الطفولة ، لذلك من المهم أن يكون لديك زيارة الأطفال الأولى إلى عيادة طب الأسنان يجب أن تجعلهم يشعرون بالأمان وبناء علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع طبيب الأسنان.


لدينا فريق متخصص أطباء أسنان أطفال أو أطباء أسنان ودعم الموظفين المؤهلين جيدًا لتلبية احتياجات الأسنان للرضع والأطفال الصغار والأطفال في سن المدرسة والمراهقين / المراهقين. هذا يضمن أن طفلك في اليد اليمنى. أجواء عيادتنا تضمن لك علاج أسنان الطفل تتم مع الحب والعطاء والرعاية.



من هو طبيب أسنان الأطفال؟

A طبيب أسنان الطفل or أطباء أسنان الأطفال هم مهنيون مؤهلون مكرسون لصحة الفم للأطفال من سن الطفولة إلى سن المراهقة. أ طبيب أسنان للأطفال مطلوب لإجراء ثلاث سنوات إضافية من التدريب الخاص بالأطفال حتى يتمكن من علاج الأطفال الصغار جدًا وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.



لماذا اخترت طبيب أسنان الطفل؟ كيف تختلف عن طبيب الأسنان العام؟

بالإضافة إلى مؤهل الماجستير ، أ أطباء أسنان أطفال يدرس على وجه التحديد علم نفس الطفل الذي يمكّنهم من التواصل مع الأطفال بطريقة لطيفة وفعالة وغير مهددة.

هناك العديد تعديل السلوك المهارات التي أ طبيب أسنان للأطفال ويتبعهم مساعدوهم الخبراء للتأكد من معاملة طفلك دون خوف. فمثلا،

اقول شو دو
غالبًا ما يؤدي إدخال أدوات وإجراءات طب الأسنان إلى تخويف الأطفال الذين يعانون من القلق. Tell-Show-Do هو مبدأ أساسي تستخدمه طبيب أسنان للأطفال حيث يتم إدخال الطفل تدريجيًا إلى الأداة و / أو الإجراء. على سبيل المثال ، عند تقديم قبضة المحرك ، نناقش أن الصوت الصادر يشبه صافرة ، ثم نقوم بتشغيله وإظهاره عن طريق وضع الماء على صغره ، وأخيرًا نقوم بالإجراء في فم الطفل.


إلهاء سمعي بصري
هذا يهدف إلى إبعاد انتباه الطفل عن إجراءات العلاج. في الهند الكونية لنا طفل جراحي مليء بالرسوم المتحركة والكتب والموسيقى والألعاب بالإضافة إلى شاشة i-pad للإلهاء الرقمي.



التخدير
يمكن إعطاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوية للأطفال الصغار بأمان في محاولة لتغيير حالة وعيهم. هذا لن يجعل طفلك "يذهب إلى الغفوة" ، بل يجعله أقل يقظة لما يحدث و أقل قلقا أو خوفا من علاج الأسنان. هناك طرق مختلفة لتحقيق التخدير ، ولكن في عالمي لنا طبيب أسنان للأطفال يمارس الفريق التخدير عن طريق الفم التخدير باستنشاق أكسيد النيتروز المعروف أيضًا باسم "غاز الضحك" علاج نفسي. إنه إجراء آمن للغاية مع الأكسجين.

تخدير عام
إذا كان طفلك في سن ما قبل العملية (صغيرا جدا) أو غير متعاون وخوف للغاية طبيب أسنان الأطفال / طبيب أسنان الأطفال مؤهلين للقيام بعلاج الأسنان الكامل للطفل تحت التخدير العام. يعد استخدام هذه التقنية ضروريًا لتوفير رعاية أسنان آمنة وسريعة للطفل لعلاج التسوس المتعدد وتجنب الألم بسبب الحقن المتعدد. هو إجراء للرعاية النهارية يتم في الحد الأدنى من 40 دقيقة إلى ساعة في أي مستشفى طبي وبالتالي تجنب الزيارات المتعددة في عيادة الأسنان. سوف ينام طفلك أثناء العملية بأكملها ولن يكون له ذاكرة. قبل هذا الاحتياطات الغذائية المقدمة للوالد جنبا إلى جنب مع تقييم الصحة قبل الجراحة.


مضيفا ، مهارات أخرى مثل النمذجة والتحكم الصوتي وإزالة الحساسية وما إلى ذلك طبيب أسنان الطفل للقيام بمعالجة مؤلمة بكل سهولة.

قابل طبيب أسنانك!

دكتور كومال نبهناني MDS-Pedodontist هو رائع طبيب أسنان للأطفال في جورجاون. بصرف النظر عن كونها جراح أسنان ذو مهارة عالية ومهارة محترفة ، فهي حنونة ومرحة للغاية مع الأطفال حتى يشعر طفلك بالراحة ويريح كل قلق الطفل من علاج الأسنان. إتقانها في التعامل مع جميع جوانب علم نفس الطفل بما في ذلك رعاية صحية خاصة للأطفال جدير بالثناء. هي قد أتمت BDS من كلية طب الأسنان DY Patil ، نافي مومباي و MDS بعد التخرج من جامعة SGT ، جورجاون. وقد قامت أيضًا بدورات شهادة وطنية ودولية في طب الأسنان اللبية وطب الأسنان التجميلي. قدمت العديد من الأوراق في المؤتمرات طب أسنان الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتنفيذ إجراءات طب الأسنان بنجاح في الأطفال غير المتعاونين أو في سن ما قبل التعاون ، أتقنت مهاراتها في التخدير الواعي (طب الأسنان بغاز الضحك) وهو على دراية جيدة بأحدث التقنيات في إدارة الأطفال. إنها معتمدة BLS (دعم الحياة الأساسي) مزود أيضا. وقد تم تكريمها لمشاركتها النشطة في معسكرات صحة الأسنان و نادي الروتاريتصاعد الوعي حول صحة الفم لدى الحوامل وصحة الفم عند الرضع رعاية. لقد نجحت في إجراء جراحات أسنان بسيطة مثل اللسان اللسان ، وربط الشفاه ، وإزالة الكيس وغيرهاويحمل خبرة واسعة حالات فم كامل تحت التخدير العام كذلك. إنها مطلعة للغاية في مجال عادة (مص الإبهام ، التنفس الفم ، الخ) علاجات كسر و الأقواس التقويمية لعلاج الأسنان النامية ومشاكل الفك.

ماذا يفعل طبيب أسنان الأطفال؟

  • طب الأسنان الوقائي

    حفرة الفلوريد ومانعات التسرب ، تطبيق جل الفلورايد.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • حشوات اسنان الحليب

    حشوات الليزر وحشوات الأسنان الملونة.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • استئصال اللب

    علاج أعصاب الأسنان للأطفال.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • تيجان الأسنان

    أغطية أسنان الأطفال (الصلب ، الشريط ، الزركونيا ، إلخ) للحفاظ على ابتسامتهم مشرقة.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • الاستخراج

    إزالة الأسنان التالفة والأسنان المحتجزة.

    إقرأ المزيد

  • مشرف الفضاء

    لمنع مساحة صحية للأسنان الدائمة التالية.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • تقويم أسنان اعتراضية

    معالجة الألواح والأقواس القابلة للإزالة (معدنية ، سيراميك ، إينفيساليجن ، إلخ) للأطفال.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • علاج كسر العادة

    لعلاج مص الإبهام وعادات التنفس عن طريق الفم.

    إقرأ المزيد
  • علاجات ربط الشفاه واللسان

    لحركات اللسان والشفاه مجانا.

    إقرأ المزيد

  • استشارات صحة الفم والأسنان

    للأمهات الحوامل والرضع.

    إقرأ المزيد

أفضل طبيب أسنان للأطفال في جورجاون ، دلهي ، بنغالور

في Cosmodent Child Dentistry في الهند ، نعتقد أن الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان يجب أن يكون تجربة إيجابية. ونحن نركز على توفير رعاية الأسنان من الدرجة الأولى للطفل. هدفنا هو جعل طبيب الأسنان تجربة ممتعة لأطفالك. تم تزيين عيادتنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات الصديقة للأطفال. نحن نضمن أنك لن تجد طبيب أسنان للأطفال أكثر متعة في الهند.
نحن نقدم بفخر الجودة العناية بالأسنان للأطفال لمريض عيادتنا. أطبائنا المتخصصون للرضع والأطفال والمراهقين وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. تشمل خدماتنا المميزة طب الأسنان الوقائي للأطفال ، نظافة الفم ، والصيانة ، ومعالجة الفلوريد ، وإدارة النمو والتنمية والتخدير العام ، فضلاً عن رعاية الطوارئ. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل مكتبنا بيئة مريحة للزيارة الأولى لطفلك ، وحيث يمكن لطفلك تطوير والحفاظ على ابتسامة جميلة وصحية لمدى الحياة.

راحة المريض

أولويتنا الأولى هي رفاهية مريضنا. ننفذ جميع الأدوات المتاحة للتأكد من أن طفلك يتمتع بتجربة مريحة خلال زيارته / طب الأسنان. لدينا أربعة مواقع في جميع أنحاء الهند وساكت دلهي وأولد راجيندر ناجار دلهي وجورجرام وبنغالور ، وجميعها مكرسة لتزويد أطفالك بأفضل رعاية أسنان ممكنة للأطفال. سنكون سعداء أن نسمع منك إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول طب أسنان الأطفال جورجاون ، دلهي ، بنغالور.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

تبرع الان

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن
اغلق
أعلى تصنيف في العالم
توب دينتال كلينيك 347 +

Cosmodent الهند

أكثر من 347 ارآء العملاء

Best Dental Clinic in India

Quick Inquiry

children-s-dentistry-near-me-gurgaon
dental-clinic-in-delhiGet A Quick Call Back
dental-clinic-in-gurgaon
dental-implants-in-india

Dr. Aman Ahuja

Dr.Aman Ahuja is one of the most distinguished and decorated dental surgeon in India.

Read More

Children's Dentistry Near Me Gurgaon

Hello parents! If your child is suffering from a dental problem or you think that he/she may develop one in future, then you have searched for the right place! Cosmodent India has a unique child friendly dental office which is colorful, fun, and designed to make sure your child has a stress-free and comfortable experience. Dental phobias are mostly deep rooted in childhood, so it is important that your children’s first visit to dental office should make them feel safe and built a trustworthy bond with the dentist.


We have a specialised team of Pediatric dentists or pedodontist and supporting staff who are well qualified to meet dental needs of infants, toddlers, school-age children, and adolescents/teens. This makes sure your little one is in right hands. Our clinic ambience makes sure that your child’s dental treatment is done with LOVE,TENDER and CARE.



WHO IS A CHILD DENTIST?

A child dentist or Pediatric dentists are qualified professionals who are dedicated to oral health of children starting from infancy through teen years. A pediatric dentist is required to undertake an additional three years of child-specific training to be able to treat very young children and those who have special needs.



Why chose a child dentist? How are they different from general dentist?

In addition to masters qualification, a child dentists specifically studies child psychology which enables them to communicate with children in a gentle, effective, and non-threatening way.

There are many behaviour modification skills which a pediatric dentist and their expert assistants follow to make sure your child is treated without fear. For example,

Tell-Show-Do
Introduction of dental instruments and procedures can often scare kids with anxiety. Tell-Show-Do is a fundamental principle used by pediatric dentist whereina child is gradually introduced to the instrument and/or procedure. For example, when introducing the motor handpiece we discuss that sound made is like a whistle, then we turn it on and show by applying water on his/her ?nger, and finally do the procedure in child’s mouth.


Audio-visual distraction
This intends to move the attention of child away from the treatment procedure. At cosmodent india our child operatory is full of cartoons, books, music, games along with i-pad screen for digital distraction.



Sedation
A variety of medications can be safely given to young children in an effort to alter their consciousness state. This will not make your child “go to snooze,” but make him/her less alert of what is happening and less anxious or fearful toward dental treatment. There are various ways in which sedation that can be achieved, but at cosmodent our pediatric dentist team practices oral sedation and nitrous oxide inhalation sedation also known as “Laughing gas” therapy. It is an extremely safe procedure given along with oxygen.

General anesthesia
if your child is in a preco-operative age (very young) or is highly uncooperative and fearful then our pedodontist/ pediatric dentist are qualified to do full mouth dental treatment of child under general anesthesia. The use of this technique essential to provide safe and quick dental care for the child to treat multiple decay and to avoid pain due to multiple injections. It is a day care procedure which is done in minimum 40 minutes to an hour at any medical hospital thus avoiding multiple visits at dental clinic. Your child will sleep during the entire procedure and will have no memory of it. Prior to this dietary precautions are provided to the parent along with and preoperative health evaluation.


Adding on, other skills like Modelling, voice control,desensitization etc. are also successfully practiced by a child dentist to do painlful treatment with ease.

MEET YOUR PEDODONTIST !

Dr. Komal Nebhnani MDS-Pedodontist is an outstanding pediatric dentist in Gurgaon. Apart from being highly skilled and professionally accomplished dental surgeon, she very affectionate and playful with kids so that your child feels comfortable and allays all the child anxiety from dental treatment. Her proficiency in dealing with all aspects of child psychology including those with Special Health Care Needs Children is commendable. She has done BDS from reputed DY Patil Dental College, Navi Mumbai and Post Graduation MDS from SGT University, Gurgaon. She has also done national and International certificate courses in rotary endodontics and esthetic dentistry. She has presented many papers in conferences on child dentistry worldwide. To successfully carry out dental procedures in uncooperative or pre cooperative age children, she further mastered her skills in Conscious Sedation (Laughing Gas dentistry) and is well versed with most advanced techniques in managing children. She is a certified BLS (Basic life support) provider too. She has been awarded for her active involvement in dental health camps and rotary club sescalating awareness about Oral Hygiene In Pregnant Mothers And Infant Oral Health care. She has successfully performed minor dental surgeries like tongue tie, lip tie, cyst removal etcand holds a vast experience of Full Mouth Cases Under General Anesthesia as well. She is very knowledgeable in field of habit (thumb sucking, mouth breathing etc) breaking therapies and orthodontic braces for treating developing teeth and jaw problems.

WHAT DOES A PEDIATRIC DENTIST DO?

  • Preventive dentistry

    Fluoride pit and fissure sealants, fluoride gel application.

    Read More
  • Milk tooth fillings

    Laser fillings and tooth coloured fillings.

    Read More
  • Pulpectomy

    Baby tooth nerve treatment.

    Read More
  • Tooth crowns

    Baby teeth caps (steel ,strip,zirconia etc.)to keep their smile bright.

    Read More
  • Extractions

    Removal of damaged teeth and retained teeth.

    Read More

  • Space maintainer

    To prevent healthy space for next permanent teeth.

    Read More
  • Interceptive Orthodontic

    Removable plates and braces treatment (metal,ceramic,Invisalign etc.)for kids.

    Read More
  • Habit breaking therapy

    for treating thumb sucking, mouth breathing habits.

    Read More
  • Lip tie and tongue tie treatments

    for free tongue and lip movements.

    Read More

  • Oral health counselling

    for pregnant mothers and infants.

    Read More

Best Child Dentist in Gurgaon, Delhi, Bangalore

At Cosmodent Child Dentistry in India, we think that going to the dentist should be a positive experience. We focus on providing top-notch dental care to the child. Our goal is to make the dentist a fun experience for your children. Our clinic is decorated in a variety of child-friendly themes. We guarantee you won’t find a more fun child dentist in India.
We proudly provide quality pediatric dental care to the patient of our clinic. Our specialized doctors for infants, children, adolescents, and children with special needs. Our featured services include preventative children’s dentistry, oral hygiene, and maintenance, fluoride treatment, management of growth and development and general anesthesia as well as emergency care. We strive to make our office a comfortable environment for your child's first visit and where your child can develop and maintain a beautiful, healthy smile for a lifetime.

Patient Comfort

Our number one priority is our patient's well-being. We implement all the tools available to make sure your child has a comfortable experience during his/her dental visit. We have four locations throughout India, Saket Delhi, Old Rajinder Nagar Delhi, Gurugram, and Bangalore, all of which are dedicated to providing your children with the best possible pediatric dental care. We'll be glad to hear from you if you have any questions about Children's Dentistry Gurgaon, Delhi, Bangalore.

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now