أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
كل على اساس 6-الأسنان-زراعة-الهند

جميع ON 6 زراعة الأسنان الهند

إذا كان لديك فك عديم الأسنان تمامًا (بدون أسنان) أو لديك أسنان ضعيفة جدًا في الفكين ينصح فريقنا باستخراجه. الآن لديك عدد قليل من الخيارات لإعادة الأسنان الوظيفية والابتسامة الجمالية. يوجد أحد الخيارات في 6 زراعة أسنان.


كيف يعمل كل 6 زراعة أسنان؟

تعتمد زراعة الأسنان الشاملة على 6 على ستة زراعة أسنان تشمل الأقواس العلوية والسفلية. يتم وضع غرسات الأسنان الستة في الفك واحدًا تلو الآخر ، مما يخلق أعمدة لوضع الجسور والتيجان اعتمادًا على حالة المريض.

  • تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية لجميع زراعة الأسنان في 6 في أنها تستخدم عظم الفك بشكل فعال بحيث يتم نقل الأحمال من قوة المضغ (المضغ) مباشرة إلى العظم الأساسي من خلال زراعة الأسنان.
  • تأكدت عمليات زراعة الأسنان الشاملة من 6 أن فكين المريض لا يُثقل بالأعباء بسبب إدخال الكثير من زراعة الأسنان في الفكين العلوي والسفلي.

يتم وضع زراعة الأسنان بلباقة من قبل فريقنا لضمان أفضل النتائج في نهاية علاج الأسنان.


بعض العلامات التجارية التي نستخدمها: -

نعتمد على أفضل المواد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة التالية

  • نوبل بايوكير
  • نوبل
  • STRAUMANN
  • MEGAGEN
  • CWM
  • عادين
  • ولا هو

مزايا وفوائد جميع يزرع 6:
  • هذا الإجراء مناسب لجميع صفات العظام تقريبًا.
  • في هذه التقنية ، هناك حاجة إلى بلورات عظمية صغيرة جدًا أو معدومة.
  • هذا غير مؤلم وبدون قشعريرة من خلال دليل زراعة الأسنان.
  • تشكل وجهة نظر جراحية ، وهذا إجراء أبسط ولديه القدرة على التنبؤ الجراحي الجيد.
  • عملية علاج زراعة الأسنان الشاملة توفر دعمًا صناعيًا متوازنًا جيدًا للتحميل الفوري وإجراءات علاج زراعة الأسنان
  • هذا يوفر خيارات علاج جذابة - وظيفة فورية وكذلك بدلة ثابتة.
  • هو سعر ثابت سريع للغاية وفعال للغاية من حيث التكلفة

التكلفة الإجمالية لإجراء All-on-6 لعلاج الأسنان في Cosmodent الهند سيقل من 50 إلى 60٪ عما ستنفقه في أوروبا أو أستراليا أو السعودية أو كندا أو أمريكا. نريدك أن تأكل وتبتسم بثقة.



الأسئلة المتكررة - (الموضوع)

1.ما هو زرع الأسنان الشامل؟

كل 6 على زراعة الأسنان تستخدم ستة غرسات من التيتانيوم في الفك السفلي والعلوي لتثبيت أسنانك في مكانها. يمكن أن توفر هذه الطريقة أفضل مستويات الراحة والقوة الإضافية.

2. كم عدد الأسنان الموجودة في all-on-6؟

يمكن أن يتراوح عدد الأسنان في الكل على 6 بين 12 إلى 14 لكل فك. الهدف من العلاج هو استعادة الوظيفة الطبيعية والجمال الذي فقد بسبب فقدان الأسنان. وفقًا لذلك ، يحدد فريق الخبراء لدينا من جراحي الزرع العدد المناسب للأسنان المطلوبة له.

3. ما هو نوع الطرف الاصطناعي الذي يمكن أن نحصل عليه مع الكل على 6 زراعة أسنان؟
  • بدلة هجينة- إنها واحدة من أكثر الطرق التقليدية لتصنيع جميع الأطراف الاصطناعية الستة. تم استخدام إطار التيتانيوم مع غلاف أكريليك بنجاح لسنوات عديدة كخيار مناسب للميزانية. إنه مرن ويمكن إصلاحه بسهولة وتنظيفه وصقله بسهولة إذا كان ملطخًا.
  • البدائل الهجينة المركبة الذكية-وهو عبارة عن مزيج من CO / CR المطحون والمركب المتآلف المطحون. يتم ربط المعدن بمركب هجين مرن. إنه قوي ، جامد ، قابل للانفصال للغاية ، ويمكن إصلاحه في الفم. أقل احتمالا للرقائق بالمقارنة مع خيارات الأكريليك. خفيف الوزن مقارنة بزركونيا. دائم للغاية ولكن ليس عند مقارنته بالزركونيا الكاملة.
  • برغي زركونيا متآلف احتفظ بدعامة القوس الكامل - يعد هذا واحدًا من أكثر عمليات الترميم جمالية ودائمة (على الأرجح أن يتم تشققه) للمريض ذي الأسنان العريضة الذي يبحث عن محلول محتفظ بالزرع. إنها تتميز بقوة انثناء تصل إلى 1200 ميجا باسكال ، مما يوفر ترميمًا يشبه أسنانك الطبيعية تقريبًا. هذا مزيج رائع من القوة ومستحضرات التجميل ولكنه ثقيل بالتأكيد.
  • PMMA / PEEK- تقدم هذه كبديل للزركونيا ، ميزتها العليا هي جماليات أعلى وخفيفة الوزن.
  • تنصهر البورسلين في الأطراف المعدنية - إنه خيار جيد للحالات التي تحتوي على الحد الأدنى من فقدان العظام. وتتكون من معدن الكروم الكوبالت المطحون مع طبقة من السيراميك فوقه. إنها صديقة للميزانية ولديها جماليات متوسطة.
4. هل كل 6 زراعة أسنان مؤلمة؟

بمساعدة تقنية العصر الحديث ، أصبحت زراعة الأسنان تقنية غير مؤلمة حقًا. لقد زودنا التقدم في مجال طب الأسنان بالعديد من تقنيات إدارة الألم الآمنة. في Cosmodent India ، نقوم بتقليل الألم وزيادة راحة المريض إلى أقصى حد باستخدام أنواع التخدير التالية:

  • تخدير موضعي
  • التخدير الواعي / غاز الضحك
  • التخدير الرابع
  • التخدير العام - إجراءات الرعاية النهارية

يتم الاعتناء بألم ما بعد الجراحة عن طريق المسكنات ومضادات الالتهاب التي توصف لطبيب الأسنان بعد الجراحة

5. كم عدد الأيام التي يستغرقها علاج الكل في 6 زراعة أسنان في الهند؟

يستغرق وضع زراعة الأسنان لفك واحد حوالي يوم واحد بمتوسط ​​إجرائي يبلغ ساعتين. يمكن إصلاح الأسنان المؤقتة في نفس اليوم أو في اليوم التالي. ومع ذلك ، يتم تثبيت الأسنان الدائمة بعد 2 أشهر بمجرد أن تكون الغرسات دقيقة في العظام.

6. ما هي تكلفة زراعة الأسنان الشاملة؟

كل ابتسامة فريدة من نوعها ، لذلك تكلف الكل على 6 زراعة أسنان في الهند. تعتمد تكلفة All-on-6 بشكل عام على خبرة جراح الأسنان ، والعلامة التجارية لزراعة الأسنان التي تختارها ، ومتطلبات العلاج ، والموقع الذي تتم فيه العلاج.

لكل دولة أسعار مختلفة للجميع على 6 ، والتي قد تختلف من 5000 دولار إلى 50,000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، يتراوح متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة الأسنان من 6 إلى 2.5 روبية هندية إلى 7 روبية روبية هندية (3,5000 دولار أمريكي إلى 10,000 دولار أمريكي) وهي أقل بكثير مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. تتوفر العديد من العلامات التجارية وأنواع الأسنان المزروعة بتكاليف مختلفة. الكل على 6 هو مزيج من 6 يزرع و 14 سنًا. يمكن أن تتراوح زراعة الأسنان الواحدة من 15,000 روبية هندية إلى 40,0000 روبية هندية ، في حين أن الأسنان المفردة يمكن أن تتراوح من 5000 روبية هندية إلى 15,000 روبية هندية.

7. ما هي العلامة التجارية التي هي أفضل علامة تجارية لإجراء زراعة الأسنان الشاملة؟

تعتبر زراعة الأسنان من نوبل بيوكير / ستراومان هي المعايير الذهبية في مجال زراعة الأسنان. نقوم بشراء أفضل المواد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل:

  • نوبل
  • STRAUMANN
  • MEGAGEN
  • CWM
  • عادين
  • ولا هو

تقدم العلامات التجارية المختلفة ضمانًا مختلفًا ، يتراوح من 10 سنوات إلى 15 سنة حتى مدى الحياة. في Cosmodent India ، نقدم جميع العلامات التجارية تحت سقف واحد ، من أفخم العلامات التجارية إلى العلامات التجارية للأسنان الاقتصادية. لذا ، لديك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها.

8. لماذا يجب علي اختيار All-on-6 في Cosmodent India؟ أين يمكنني العثور على فروع لشركة Cosmodent India؟

تضم Cosmodent India أكثر فريق من جراحي الأسنان خبرةً بقيادة الدكتور أمان أهوجا ، وهو أحد أطباء زراعة الأسنان الرائدين في البلاد. فريقنا الأساسي من الأطباء والمساعدين المهرة مكرسون لتقديم أفضل تجربة يمكن للمرء أن يتخيلها فقط! نحن في Cosmodent India نطبق أحدث التقنيات في ممارسة طب الأسنان لدينا ، بدءًا من الأشعة الرقمية CBCT ، إلى بناء الأطراف الاصطناعية في المنزل باستخدام تقنية CAD-CAM. نحن نستخدم مثاقيب ومعدات عالية الجودة لوضع الغرسات بنجاح. تقدم Cosmodent India أساليب علاج عالية الجودة بأقل الأسعار بشكل لا يصدق ، التكلفة الإجمالية لإجراء علاج الأسنان الشامل 6 إلى أقل بنسبة 50 إلى 60٪ مما قد تنفقه في أوروبا أو أستراليا أو السعودية أو كندا أو الولايات المتحدة. يمكنك الاطلاع على بعض قصص نجاحنا هنا!

لدينا وجود عموم الهند مع أجنحةنا منتشرة في: -

9. All on 4 أو All on 6 - ما إجراء زراعة الأسنان المناسب لك؟

تعد كل من زراعة الأسنان All On 4 و All On 6 حلولاً دائمة مثالية للأشخاص الذين فقدوا أسنانًا متعددة ويرغبون في استعادة ابتسامتهم. التعديلات وفترة الاسترداد لا تكاد تذكر ولن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لتنسى أن الغرسات موجودة هناك. ومع ذلك ، يعد اختيار التقنية الصحيحة جزءًا مهمًا من نجاح عمليات الزرع. كل شخص لديه كثافة عظام مختلفة وهيكل الوجه. هناك الكثير من التباديل والتركيبات التي يقوم طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك بإرشادك إليها للحصول على أفضل تقنية لزراعة الأسنان

10. إلى متى يستمر All on 6؟

صيانة جيدة يمكن أن تستمر جميع عمليات زراعة الأسنان إلى الأبد. ومع ذلك ، تأتي أنظمة الغرسات المختلفة بضمان مختلف. توفر العلامات التجارية مثل STRAUMANN & NOBEL ضمانًا مدى الحياة بينما تضمن الشركات الأخرى 6-10 عامًا. في Cosmodent India ، نقدم غرسات الأسنان الباركود الأصلية لمرضانا جنبًا إلى جنب مع شهادة الضمان.

11. كيف تحافظ على زراعة الأسنان 6؟

عليك رعاية الكل على 6 تمامًا مثل أسنانك الطبيعية. يساعد تنظيف الأسنان مرتين يوميًا باستخدام Water-flosser / Water Pick بانتظام على الحفاظ على صحة اللثة. يُنصح أيضًا بزيارة عيادة الأسنان مرة واحدة سنويًا للفحص والأشعة السينية والتنظيف.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الخلف اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الخلف الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الخلف احجز الآن

Best Dental Clinic in India

Quick Inquiry

all-on-6-dental-implants-india

All ON 6 Dental Implants India

So you have a completely edentulous (no teeth) jaw or you have very weak teeth in the jaws which are advised for extraction by our team. Now you have few options to bring back the functional teeth and aesthetically pleasing smile. One of the options is all on 6 dental implants.


HOW ALL ON 6 DENTAL IMPLANTS WORK?

All-on-6 dental implants are based on six dental implants which include both upper and lower arches. The six dental implants are placed in the jaw one by one, thereby creating pillars for the placement of the bridges and crowns depending on the case of the patient.

  • The main advantage of all on 6 dental implants is that it makes use of your jaw bone effectively so that the loads from the force of mastication (chewing) is directly transferred to the underlying bone through the dental implant.
  • The all-on-6 dental implants have made sure that the patient's jaw does not get overburdened due to a lot of dental implants inserted in the upper and lower jaws.

The dental implants is tactfully placed by our team to ensure the best results at the end of the dental treatment.


SOME OF THE BRANDS WE USE:-

We rely on the best materials from the following reputed brands

  • NOBEL BIOCARE
  • NOBEL
  • STRAUMANN
  • MEGAGEN
  • CWM
  • ADIN
  • NORIS

Advantages and Benefits of All-on-6 Implants:
  • This procedure is suitable for almost all bone qualities.
  • In this technique very small or no bone crystals and graft needed.
  • This is painless and flapless is done through a dental implant guide.
  • Form surgical point of view, this is a simpler procedure and has good surgical predictability.
  • All-on-6 dental implant treatment procedure gives a well balanced prosthetic support for immediate loading and immediate function dental implant treatment procedures
  • This offers attractive prosthetic treatment options – immediate function as well as fixed prosthesis.
  • Is fast fixed and very cost-effective best price

The total cost of All-on-6 dental treatment procedure in Cosmodent India will be around 50 to 60 % less than what you will spend in Europe, Australia, Saudi, Canada, or America. We want you to eat and smile confidently.



FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS-(TOPIC)

1.What is an all-on-6 dental implant?

All on 6 dental implants utilize six titanium implants on both lower and upper jaw to firmly hold your dentures in place. This method can provide the best comfort levels and additional strength.

2. How many teeth does all-on-6 have?

The number of teeth in all-on-6 can vary between 12 to 14 per jaw. The goal of the treatment is to restore back the normal function and aesthetics which was lost due to missing teeth. Accordingly, our expert team of implant surgeons determines the appropriate number of teeth best required for it.

3. What kind of prosthesis can we have with All on 6 dental implants?
  • Hybrid prosthesis- It is one of the most traditional ways of fabricating all on 6 prostheses. The titanium framework with an acrylic wrap-around has been successfully used for many years as a budget-friendly option. It is resilient, easily repaired, readily cleaned, and polished if stained.
  • Smart Composite Hybrid Prosthesis-It is a combination of milled CO/CR and Milled Monolithic Composite. It is metal bonded to a resilient hybrid composite. It is Strong, rigid, highly polishable, and can be repaired in the mouth. Less likely to chip as compared to acrylic options. Lightweight compared to Zirconia. Very durable but not when compared to full zirconia.
  • Monolithic Zirconia Screw Retained Full Arch Prosthesis - This is one of the most esthetic and durable restorations ( least likely to chip) for the edentulous patient seeking an implant-retained solution. They exhibit a flexural strength of up to 1200 MPa, which delivers a restoration that feels almost like your natural teeth. This is a great combination of strength and cosmetics but is definitely heavy.
  • PMMA/PEEK- These offer as an alternative to zirconia, their supreme advantage is higher aesthetics and light-weighted.
  • Porcelain fused to metal prosthesis - It is a good option for cases with minimal bone loss. It is composed of milled cobalt-chromium metal with a layer of ceramic above it. It is budget-friendly and has average aesthetics.
4. Are All on 6 dental implants painful?

With the help of modern-day technology, dental implants have truly become a painless technique. Advancement in the field of dentistry has equipped us with numerous and safe pain management techniques. At Cosmodent India, we minimize pain and maximize the comfort of the patient by using the following types of anesthesia:

  • Local Anesthesia
  • Conscious Sedation/ Laughing Gas
  • IV Sedation
  • General Anesthesia- Daycare Procedure

Postoperative pain is taken care of by analgesic and antiinflammatory which are prescribed the dentist after surgery

5. How many days does it take for All on 6 dental implants in India?

Dental implant placement for a single jaw takes about one day, with an average procedural duration of 2 hours. Temporary teeth can be fixed on the same day itself or the very next day. However, fixing of permanent teeth is done after 3 months once the implants are well osseointegrated within the bone.

6. What is the cost of All-on-6 Dental Implants?

Every smile is unique so is the costing for All on 6 dental implants in India. Cost of All-on-6 is broadly dependent upon, the expertise of the operating dental surgeon, the brand of dental implants that you choose, the treatment requirements, and the location from where you get the treatment done.

Every country has different pricing for All on 6, which may vary from $5000-$50,000. However, in India, the average cost of All-on-6 dental implants cost ranges from INR 2.5 lakh to INR 7 lakh rupees (US$3,5000 to UD$10,000) which are way less as compared with other countries. Many implants brands and types of teeth are available at different costs. All on 6 is a combination of 6 implants and 14 teeth. A single dental implant can range from INR 15,000- INR 40,0000rs whereas, a single teeth can range from INR 5000-INR15,000.

7. Which brand is the best brand to do All-on-6 Dental Implants?

Nobel Biocare/Straumann dental implants are considered as the gold standards in the field of dental implantology. We procure the best materials from highly reputed brands like:

  • NOBEL
  • STRAUMANN
  • MEGAGEN
  • CWM
  • ADIN
  • NORIS

Different brands offer a different warranty, ranging from 10 years to 15years to even a lifetime. At Cosmodent India we provide all brands under one roof, from the most luxurious brands to economic dental ones. So, you have a broad spectrum of options to choose from.

8. Why should I choose All-on-6 in Cosmodent India? Where can I find branches of Cosmodent India?

Cosmodent India comprises the most experienced team of dental surgeons led by Dr. Aman Ahuja, one of the leading implantologist in the country. Our core team of doctors and skilled auxiliaries are dedicated to providing the best experience one can only imagine! We at Cosmodent India implement the most advanced technology in our dental practice, ranging from digital radiology CBCT, to in house prosthesis building using CAD-CAM technology. We utilize high-quality drills and equipment to place implants successfully. Cosmodent India renders premium quality treatment modalities at unbelievably lowest prices, the total cost of All-on-6 dental treatment procedure is around 50 to 60 % less than what you may spend in Europe, Australia, Saudi, Canada or United States. You can Check out some of our success stories here!

We have Pan India Presence with our wings spread in:-

9. All on 4 or All on 6 -  Which dental implant procedure is right for you?

Both, All On 4 and All On 6 dental implants are ideal permanent solutions for people who have lost multiple teeth and want to regain their smile. Adjustments and recovery period is negligible and it won’t take long for you to forget that implants are even there. However, choosing the right technique is a critical part of the success of implants. Every person has a different bone density and face structure. There are lots of permutations and combinations based on which your dentist will guide you for the best suited dental implant technique

10. How long does All on 6 last?

Well maintained All on 6 dental implants can last forever. However different Implants systems come with a different warranty. Brands like STRAUMANN & NOBEL provide lifetime warranty while other companies assure 10-15 years. At Cosmodent India we provide Original Barcoded dental implants to our patients along with a warranty certificate.

11. How to maintain All on 6 dental implants?

You have to take care of All on 6 just like your natural teeth. Brushing twice daily, using Water-flosser/Water Pick regularly helps to maintain healthy gums. Visiting dental clinic once a year for a check-up, x-ray, and cleaning is also advised.

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now