أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
أفضل طبيب أسنان في وبنغالور طب الأسنان، يزرع في وجورجاون طبيب الأسنان في ودلهي الأسنان الزرع من حيث التكلفة في الهند الأقواس من حيث التكلفة في الهند أفضل طبيب أسنان في نيودلهي قناة الجذر من حيث التكلفة في الهند طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي قناة الجذر المعاملة من حيث التكلفة في الهند تكلفة الأسنان الزرع في وجورجاون الأسنان تاج-في الهند تكلفة الأسنان الأقواس-في-جورجاون الأسنان تبييض من حيث التكلفة الهند طب الأسنان، تقويم الأسنان، في الهند طب الأسنان-جسر في الهند تكلفة قناة الجذر-في-جورجاون قناة الجذر المعاملة في وجورجاون الأسنان جسر في الهند طب الأسنان-مستشفى في جورجاون تقويم الأسنان-المعاملة الهند
  • الأسنان الأقواس من حيث التكلفة في الهند اكتب لأعلى
  • طبيب الأسنان في وجورجاون فيديو الشهادات
أفضل طبيب أسنان في وبنغالور

السيد حسن علي

كنت واعيًا جدًا بابتسامتي في وقت مبكر ، حتى أنتهيت من أسناني مع هؤلاء السحرة. أنا أكثر ثقة وأنا أبتسم بسهولة الآن. الأجواء في Cosmodent مريحة للغاية ومهدئة ، كأنني في صالة تقريباً ، بينما أكون مشوية ، بدون ألم. حتى الآن أنا بوذا جديد يضحك ، بين كل عائلتي وأصدقائي

طب الأسنان، يزرع في وجورجاون

عضو برلمان أفغانستان

المرافق والخدمات المتوفرة في Cosmodent هي من أعلى المستويات. لقد أنعم الله على بيئتي الجميلة وطبيعة علاجهما خلال فترة وجودي القصيرة. الطبيب أمان واسع المعرفة ويعاملني بالعناية الشخصية. يحترم الموظفون الطبيعة ومستوى النظافة راضٍ تمامًا. لديهم أحدث التقنيات التي تلبي صفنا. أنا سعيد جدا بأسناني. شكرا جزيلا..

تكلفة الأسنان الزرع في وجورجاون

ملكة جمال أصيل

كان الجزء الداخلي من Cosmodent شبيهًا جدًا بالمنزل ، حتى أنني استطعت تقديم صلاتي (يتم توفير المساحة) أثناء انتظار بدء العلاج. كان كل شيء نظيف ومعقم. الموظفين كان متعاطفا ومفيدة للغاية. عمل الاطباء باحترافية عالية. لقد حصلت على يزرع القيام به دون أي ألم. الله يبارك لهم!

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيدة خضر

كنت خائفًا قليلاً في البداية ولكني كنت سعيدًا جدًا بالخدمة. كان Dr.Aman محترفًا للغاية وتحدث معي من خلال جميع الإجراءات التي كنت سأحصل عليها تمامًا. كانت الخدمة أفضل بكثير مما تلقيته في بلدي وأود أن أوصي به لأي شخص. كان أفضل جزء هو "وداعا" هدية العائق من Cosmodent ، جعل ابتسامتي أكثر من ذلك.

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيدة ماجدة سلمان

لقد قمت بعمل مكثف في أيام قليلة فقط لتصحيح فمي كله. لقد وجدت الأطباء هنا ليكونوا محترفين لطيفين ومهتمين حقًا. ليس لدي مشكلة في المضغ والعض الآن. هل اتخذت القرار الصحيح؟ نعم بلا شك

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيد عبد الله حسين

"تلقيت ابتسامة جديدة تمامًا في أيام 3 فقط! كانت الخدمة رائعة تمامًا - أكثر مهنية بكل الطرق. لقد تأثرت برعاية المرضى و" السجلات "التي تبين كيف تم إحراز تقدم. مجانا بسبب الضمان مدى الحياة التي يؤكدون. شكرا لك! "

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيد خالد

أنا من السعودية وجاءت إلى الهند لتزرع. تجربتي مع Cosmodent كانت رائعة. لم تكن فقط جودة العمل المنجز متساوية إن لم تكن أفضل من طب الأسنان في بلدي ، فالسفر إلى الهند ومقابلة جميع الأشخاص الرائعين الذين يعملون هنا جعلته يستحق المزيد من الوقت. لم يقتصر الأمر على إصلاح أسناني ، لكنهم اهتموا بي كثيرًا أيضًا. جئت إلى الهند غير مستعدة تمامًا ، لكنهم ساعدوني في إجراء مكالمات هاتفية إلى المنزل ، والمساعدة في ترتيبات الإقامة ، والنقل ، وطلبوا الطعام لي إذا كنت جائعًا في المكتب. لقد تعاملت مع الملوك بينما كنت هناك أثناء تلقي أعمال طب الأسنان ذات جودة عالية مقابل جزء بسيط من التكلفة هنا في بلدي. أنا أوصي بهم بشدة! لن أذهب إلى أي شخص آخر من هنا!

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيد عدنان علي

لم يقتصر الوقت الذي قدمته لزراعة الأسنان على عدد من الأيام فحسب ، بل كان يقتصر أيضًا على احتياجات جداول سفري. خرج الدكتور أمان وفريقه من جدول أعماله لمساعدتي! كنت غير واثق وشدد على الإجراء بأكمله ولكن تطميناتهم أنقذتني من أفكار الكوارث في طب الأسنان. بعد شهرين من زراعة الأسنان ، لم أعاني من مشكلة واحدة في عملية زراعة الأسنان. لقد وجدت اليوم الثقة في الضحك. نوصي بشدة Cosmodent للجميع!

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

السيد احمد جاسم

زرت Cosmodent لعلاجي للأسنان ومنذ ذلك الحين لم أتمكن من التوقف عن الابتسام ، بعد أن تم تقويم أسناني الأمامية وتبييض جميع أسناني ، مما عزز ثقتي بالفعل. كنت متوترة للغاية لزيارتي الأولى ، لكن الموظفين كانوا مرحبين جدًا وجعلوني أشعر بالراحة والراحة لدرجة أنني لم أكن متوترة على الإطلاق لأي من زياراتي المستقبلية.

الأسنان تاج-في الهند

نبيل

أنا سعيد للغاية وفخور بأسناني الجديدة. قبل وأثناء وبعد استبدال الفم الكامل في التيجان. شعرت دائمًا بالثقة حيال الإجراءات. أنتم جميعا لطيفون للغاية ، في محاولة لجعلنا نشعر بالراحة ، لا مشكلة أبدًا. مرة أخرى ، لا أغادر المنزل سوى ذكريات طيبة وابتسامة كبيرة. شكرا لك شكرا لك وشكرا أحبك جميعًا وسوف أبقى على اتصال.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن

best-dentist-in-bangalore dental-implants-in-gurgaon dentist-in-delhi tooth-implant-cost-in-india braces-cost-in-india best-dentist-in-delhi root-canal-cost-in-india dental-clinic-in-delhi root-canal-treatment-cost-in-india tooth-implant-cost-in-gurgaon dental-crown-in-india teeth-braces-cost-in-gurgaon teeth-whitening-cost-india dental-braces-in-india dental-bridge-in-india root-canal-cost-in-gurgaon root-canal-treatment-in-gurgaon tooth-bridge-in-india dental-hospital-in-gurgaon orthodontic-treatment-india
  • teeth-braces-cost-in-india Write Up
  • dentist-in-gurgaon Video Testimonials
best-dentist-in-bangalore

Mr. Hasan Ali

I was very conscious of my smile earlier, until I got my teeth done with these Magicians. I am so much more confident and I smile with ease now.The ambience at Cosmodent is very relaxing and soothing, its almost like being in a lounge, whilst I am being grilled, with no pain. So now I am a new laughing Buddha, amongst all my family and friends

dental-implants-in-gurgaon

Member of Parliament Afghanistan

Facilities and Services available at Cosmodent are of highest standard. I am blessed with their lovely environment and nature of their treatment during my short duration. Doctor Aman is very knowledgeable and treated me with personal care. Staff is respectful in nature and the level of hygiene is well satisfied. They have state of the art technology which meets our class. I am very happy with my teeth. Thank you so much..

tooth-implant-cost-in-gurgaon

Miss Aseel

The interior of Cosmodent was very home-like, I could even offer my prayer (space provided) while waiting for treatment to begin. Everything was clean and sterile. The staff is very was empathic and helpful. The doctors worked highly professionally. I got my implants done without any pain. God bless them!

dental-crown-in-india

Mrs. Khalider

I was slightly apprehensive at first but was very pleased with the service. Dr.Aman was very professional and talked me through all the procedures I was going to receive thoroughly. The service was a lot better than what I had received in my country and I would recommend it to anyone. The best part was the “Good-Bye” gift hamper from Cosmodent, it made my smile even more.

dental-crown-in-india

Mrs. Magaidh Salman

I have had Extensive work done in just few days to correct basically my whole mouth. I found Doctors here to be extra gentle and truly caring professionals. I have no problem in chewing and biting now. Did I make the right decision ? Yes without a doubt.

dental-crown-in-india

Mr. Abdullah Hussain

"I received a brand new smile in just 3 days!! The service was absolutely fabulous - most professional in every way. I was impressed with the patient care and the 'records' showing how progress had been made. Moreover, I am stress-free because of the life-time Warranty they assure.Thank you!"

dental-crown-in-india

Mr. Khalid

I am from Saudi and came to India for Implants. My experience with Cosmodent was fantastic. Not only was the quality of the work performed equal if not better than dentistry in my country, traveling to India and meeting all the superb people that work here made it even more worth my while. Not only did they fix my teeth, but they also much took care of me. I came to India completely unprepared, but they assisted me make phone calls home, help in lodging arrangements, transportation, and ordered food for me if I was hungry in the office. I was treated like royalty while I was there all while receiving quality dental work for a fraction of what it would cost here in my country. I highly recommend them! I won’t go to anyone else from here on out!

dental-crown-in-india

Mr. Adnan Ali

The time I provided for the dental implants was not only restricted to a number of days but it was also confined to the needs of my travel schedules. Dr. Aman and his team went out of his work schedule to help me! I was uncertain and stressed out about the whole procedure but their reassurances saved me from thoughts of dental-work disasters. Two months post dental implants, I have not experienced a single problem with the implants. Today, I have found back the confidence to laugh. Highly recommend Cosmodent to all!

dental-crown-in-india

Mr. Ahmad Jasim

Visited Cosmodent for my dental treatment and since then I haven't been able to stop smiling, After having my front teeth straightened and all of my teeth whitened, which has really boosted my confidence. I was quite nervous for my first visit, but the staff were so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and at ease that I was not nervous at all for any of my future visits.

dental-crown-in-india

Nabeel

I am so delighted and proud of my new teeth. Before, during and after the full mouth replacements into crowns. I always felt confident about the procedures. You all are so nice, trying to make us feel comfortable, never a problem. Again I take home nothing but good memories and a huge smile. Thank you, thank you, and Thank you. I love you all and will keep in touch.

Message us via Whatsapp

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now Processing...