أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
يزرع-القاعدية من حيث التكلفة في الهند

تكلفة زراعة القاعدية في الهند

زرع القاعدية جورجاون ، جنوب دلهي ، بنغالور

شهد فرع طب الأسنان التجميلي نقلة نوعية في علاج زراعة الأسنان. نحن ، في Cosmodent India ، نقدم طريقة جديدة وثورية كاملة لزراعة الأسنان حيث لا توجد حاجة لتكبير العظام على الإطلاق ، ولا حتى في أسوأ الحالات. مصنوعة من سبائك التيتانيوم متوافقة حيويا ، الغرسات القاعدية هي غرس واحد أو وحدة واحدة ويتم ربط الدعامة بشكل أحادي. يتأكد خبراء الأسنان في Cosmodent India من حصولك على أفضل النتائج لهذا الإجراء.

ما هو زرع القاعدية؟

يتكون العظام من إسفنجي داخلي أو جزء أو إسفنجي مغطى بقشرة أو طبقة قشرية كثيفة. يتم وضع كل غرسات قاعدية في مكانين على الأقل في طبقة العظام. القشرية المستخدمة في ترسيخ الغرسات القاعدية في Cosmodent India تمعدن للغاية مع ارتفاع معدل التجديد. وهذا بدوره يضمن دمج زراعة الأسنان ويمكّن من تحميلها على الفور. تختلف عمليات الزرع القاعدي عن عمليات الزرع المحوري أو الذروة في طريقة توزيع القوة وطريقة وضعها ، ولكن في المقام الأول عن طريق التخطيط والتنفيذ لنظام ما بعد الجراحة والبناء التعويضي.

تصميم عمليات الزرع زرع القاعدية الجانبية ، العلامة التجارية BOI® ، مع مستوى أفقي كبير وانخفاض المكونات العمودية انخفاض مسامير ضغط القاعدية ® مع موضوع للاختراق القشري. يتم وضع يزرع القاعدية الجانبية من الجوانب الجانبية أو الفك. يجب أن يصل ارتفاع العظم الحالي إلى 3mm. المرساة القشرية تجعل من osseointegration مضمونة والتوزيع الآمن. Cosmodent الهند لديها جراحين الأسنان الذين لديهم خبرة في أداء هذا الإجراء مع نسبة نجاح عالية.

توضع عمليات زرع القاعدية اللولبية عبر العلكة دون إجراء أي نوع من الشقوق. موضعها يشبه زرع قمة. لكن يزرع القاعدية نقل الضغط على العظام القشرية.

    مزايا يزرع القاعدية

  • يتم تحميل الأطراف الصناعية على الفور في غضون ساعات 72 من الجراحة
  • تحصل معظم هذه الزرع على دعم من العظم القاعدي الذي يتميز بارتشاف مقاوم للغاية ، تمامًا مثل الغرسات التقليدية التي تأخذ دعماً من عظم القشرة. العظام القشرية القاعدية لديها قدرة إصلاح مستقر وأسرع بكثير.
  • تقلل تقنية زرع قطعة واحدة من مخاطر فشل عملية الزرع بسبب مشاكل الواجهة بين الاتصال الموجود في عمليات زرع قطعة أو ثلاث قطع التقليدية.
  • إنه إجراء جراحي طفيف حتى في أسوأ الحالات. من السهل إدخال غرسات القطع اللولبية أحادية القطعة بطريقة غزيرة إلى الحد الأدنى - غالبًا ما يكون الحد الأدنى للقطع العظمي والضعيف. هذه الغرسات ليست فقط ذاتية التنصت ولكنها أيضًا تكثف العظام في وقت إدخال الزرع. نظرًا لأنه إجراء جراحي طفيف ، فهو يرتبط بالحد الأدنى من الوذمة بعد الجراحة ويكون الشفاء سريعًا وغير حافل بالأحداث.

في Cosmodent India ، نوضح الإجراء بأكمله للمرضى. يمكنك تحديد موعد عند موعد مع Cosmodent India ومعرفة المزيد عن هذا الإجراء.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن

basal-implant

Basal Implant

Basal Implantation Gurgaon, South Delhi, Bangalore

The branch of cosmetic dentistry has witnessed paradigm shift in dental implantation treatment. We, at Cosmodent India, offer a complete new and revolutionary method for dental implantation where the need for bone augmentation does not exist at all, not even in the worst cases. Made of biocompatible titanium alloy, basal implants are one single implant or unit and abutment are monolithically joined. The dental experts at the Cosmodent India make sure that you get the most effective results of this procedure.

What is basal implantation?

Bone is made of an internal spongy or portion or cancellous that is covered with dense bone corticalis or layer. Each basal implant is put in at least two places in bone layer. The corticalis that are used for anchoring of the basal implants at the Cosmodent India is highly mineralized along with the high rate of regeneration. This, in turn, ensures the incorporation of dental implants and enables their immediate loading. Basal implants differ from axial or crest implants in the manner of force distribution and in the manner of placing, however primarily by the planning as well as execution of the post-operative regime and prosthetic construction.

Design of implants Lateral basal implants, BOI® brand, with a large horizontal plane and decreased reduced vertical components Basal compression screws ® with a thread for cortical penetration.Lateral basal implants are placed from the lateral aspects or side of the jaw. Existing bone height for this should be up to 3mm. the cortical anchor makes for a guaranteed osseointegration and safe distribution.Cosmodent India has dental surgeons who have expertise in performing this procedure with high success rate.

Screw Basal Implants are placed through the gum without making any kind of incision. Their placement is as similar as crest implant; however basal implants transfer pressure over cortical bone.

    Advantages of the basal implants

  • Prosthesis are loaded immediately within 72 hours of the surgery
  • Most of these implants get support from the basal bone that are highly resistant resorption, just similar to the conventional implants which take support from the crestal bone. Basal cortical bone has a much stable and faster repairing capacity.
  • Single piece implantation technology minimizes the risk of failure of implants because of the interface problems between the connection that exist in traditional two and three piece implants.
  • It is a minimally invasive procedure even in the worst situations. The single piece screw type implants are easy to be inserted in a minimally invasive way – often minimum bone cutting and flapless. These implants are not only self-tapping but also condense bone at the time of the insertion of the implantation. Given that it is a minimally invasive procedure, it is associated with the minimum post-surgery edema and healing is quick and non-eventful.

At Cosmodent India, we explain the entire procedure to the patients. You cans schedule at appointment with the Cosmodent India and know more about this procedure.

Message us via Whatsapp

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now Processing...