أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
، أطباء أسنان الأطفال
طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهيالحصول على اتصال سريع العودة
طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
طب الأسنان-زراعة-في الهند

د. أمان أهوجا

Dr.Aman Ahuja هو واحد من جراح الأسنان الأكثر تميزا والديكور في الهند.

إقرأ المزيد

أطباء الأسنان للأطفال

تعرف على طبيب أسنانك؟

لماذا تختار طبيب أسنان للأطفال مقابل طبيب أسنان عام؟
لكي تصبح طبيب أسنان للأطفال ، هناك حاجة إلى ثلاث سنوات إضافية من التدريب المتخصص تتجاوز درجة طبيب الأسنان العام. يعالج طبيب أسنان الأطفال بشكل خاص الاحتياجات الفريدة لصحة الفم للرضع والأطفال من خلال المراهقة ، بما في ذلك ذوي الاحتياجات الصحية الخاصة. في Cosmodent India ، يتمتع فريق أطباء أسنان الأطفال لدينا بمهارة في استخدام معدات أصغر حجمًا وغير مؤلمة مصممة لفم الطفل ، فهم أفضل لتعقيدات وأهمية أسنان الطفل في الطفل المتنامي. يركزون أكثر على تثقيف الآباء والأمهات الحوامل حول الرعاية الوقائية لمساعدة الأطفال على تجنب المضاعفات مثل التسوس والعدوى ومشاكل الكلام والعادات الفموية وما إلى ذلك.

كم مرة يجب أن يرى طفلي طبيب أسنان الأطفال؟
وفقًا للأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب أسنان الأطفال ، يجب أن يبدأ الأطفال في رؤية طبيب أسنان بمجرد اندلاع أسنان الطفل الأول (حوالي 1 أشهر) و / أو بحلول عيد ميلادهم الأول. يوصي طبيب أسنان الأطفال في Cosmodent India بجدولة الفحوصات كل ستة أشهر لسن إجراءات وقائية في الوقت المناسب.

ماذا يحدث خلال زيارة طفلي الأولى لطبيب الأسنان؟
نخطط عادة الزيارة الأولى لتكون قصيرة وبسيطة. سيركز فريق طب أسنان الأطفال لدينا على التعرف على طفلك وجعله صديقًا للبيئة. سيفحص طبيب أسنان الأطفال أسنان طفلك بحثًا عن أي تجاويف أو مشاكل في اللثة والفك. سيتم تقديم عرض توضيحي لتقنية التنظيف الصحيحة بالفرشاة في مركز تنظيف الأسنان لدينا إذا لزم الأمر ، قد نقوم ببعض التنظيف أيضًا. سنجيب على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول أسنان الطفل أثناء نموها ، ونزودك ببعض المعلومات الأساسية حول نظافة الفم والنظام الغذائي.

كيف يمكنني تحضير طفلي لأول موعد لطب الأسنان؟
أفضل إعداد لأول زيارة لطفلك إلى مكتبنا هو الحفاظ على موقف إيجابي. يلتقط الأطفال مخاوف البالغين ، وإذا قمت بتعليقات سلبية حول الرحلات إلى طبيب الأسنان ، فيمكنك التأكد من أن طفلك سيخشى من تجربة غير سارة ويتصرف وفقًا لذلك. اعرض لطفلك صور المكتب والعاملين على الموقع. أخبر طفلك أنه من المهم الحفاظ على صحة أسنانه ولثته ، وأن الطبيب سيساعده على القيام بذلك. تذكر أن طبيب أسنانك مدرب خصيصًا على التعامل مع المخاوف والقلق ، ويتفوق طاقمنا في إراحة الأطفال أثناء العلاج.

ما القيود الغذائية التي يجب أن أتبعها قبل أو بعد زيارة طفلي؟
يختلف تقييد النظام الغذائي حسب نوع الإجراء وما إذا كان التخدير مستخدمًا أم لا. من الأفضل أن يتجنب طفلك تناول أي شيء ثقيل في غضون 30 دقيقة قبل موعد طفلك. بعد زيارة حيث يتم استخدام حقن مخدر موضعي ، ينصح طبيب أسنان الأطفال بعدم تناول الأطفال أي شيء مقرمش أو مطاطي حتى يشفى الخدر (عادة حوالي 30 دقيقة) ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم تناول الأطعمة اللينة أو شبه الصلبة أو الطرية بعد زيارتهم.

هل سيتم أخذ الأشعة السينية لطفلي؟
في Cosmodent India ، نستخدم تقنية الأشعة السينية حيث يكون التعرض للإشعاع ضئيلًا وغير ضار تقريبًا لطفلك. يعتمد ما إذا كان سيتم أخذ الأشعة السينية أم لا على طبيعة شكوى الأسنان. يوصي طبيب أسنان الأطفال بأخذ أشعة سينية في سن الثانية وما فوق إلا إذا أصبح التسوس شديدًا جدًا (تم الوصول إلى العصب) أو إذا كان في حالة سقوط / صدمة. يُنصح بالأشعة السينية السنوية عندما تبدأ الأسنان الدائمة بالظهور في سن السادسة تقريبًا ، مما يساعدنا على التأكد من صحة أسنان طفلك وفكه بشكل صحيح.

يلعب طفلي الرياضة. كيف يمكنني حماية أسنانه؟
بالنسبة للأطفال المشاركين بنشاط في الرياضة ، يوصي طبيب أسنان الأطفال باستخدام واقيات الفم. وهي خفيفة ومخصصة لحماية أسنانه وشفتيه وخديه ولثته من أي إصابة في حالة السقوط / الصدمة.

الدكتور كمال نبهاني MDS-Pedodontist هي واحدة من أفضل أطباء الأسنان للأطفال في جورجاون. بصرف النظر عن كونها جراح أسنان ماهر ماهرًا ومهنيًا ، فهي شخصًا ودود جدًا وحنون.

هي طبيبة أسنان بارزة وفي نفس الوقت بسيطة ومرحة مع الأطفال ، بحيث يشعر الأطفال بالراحة ويخفف من قلق الأطفال. علاج الأسنان. كفاءتها في التعامل مع جميع جوانب علم نفس الطفل بما في ذلك ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة للرعاية الصحية جديرة بالثناء.


تتجلى مساهمتها المفيدة في المجتمع من خلال مشاركتها النشطة في معسكرات صحة الأسنان والأندية الدوارة التي تزيد من الوعي حول النظافة الفموية للأمهات الحوامل والرضع رعاية صحة الفم وبالتالي ، مما يؤكد التزامها ملحوظ تجاه مرضى الأطفال لها.


وقد حصلت على درجة BDS من كلية DY Patil لطب الأسنان ذات السمعة الطيبة ، نافي مومباي ، وبعد التخرج من جامعة SGT ، جورجاون. وقد فعلت أيضا دورات شهادة وطنية ودولية في اللبية الدوارة وطب الأسنان التجميلي. وقد قدمت العديد من الأوراق في المؤتمرات حول طب أسنان الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتنفيذ إجراءات طب الأسنان بنجاح في الأطفال غير المتعاونين أو في سن ما قبل التعاونية ، أتقنت مهاراتها في التخدير الواعي (طب الأسنان الضحك للغاز) وهي على دراية بالتقنيات الأكثر تقدماً في إدارة الأطفال.

لقد نجحت في إجراء العمليات الجراحية البسيطة للأسنان وكذلك الأنسجة الرخوة (ربطة اللسان ، وربط الشفاه ، وإزالة الكيس ، وما إلى ذلك) إلى جانب كرسيها ولديها خبرة واسعة في حالات FMR تحت التخدير العام أيضًا. إنها على دراية كبيرة بمجال العادة (مص الإبهام ، تنفس الفم ، إلخ) كسر العلاجات وعلاج مشاكل الأسنان والفك النامية.


عملت كمستشارة أولى مع شركات مرموقة مثل القرنفل. كمستشار زائر في العديد من العيادات الخاصة والمستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في دلهي NCR. وهي تترأس حاليًا قسم طب الأسنان للأطفال وهي المدير الإداري لسلسلة من نخبة الرعاية الصحية بالأسنان في البلاد "الهند COSMODENT"

الهدف الرئيسي من علاجها هو غرس الطفل بدافع للحفاظ على نظافة الفم من تلقاء نفسها وهي مؤمنة بشدة ب "الوقاية خير من العلاج".

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الخلف اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الخلف الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الخلف احجز الآن

Best Dental Clinic in India

Quick Inquiry

pediatric-dentists
dental-clinic-in-delhiGet A Quick Call Back
dental-clinic-in-gurgaon
dental-implants-in-india

Dr. Aman Ahuja

Dr.Aman Ahuja is one of the most distinguished and decorated dental surgeon in India.

Read More

Pediatric Dentists

KNOW YOUR PEDODONTIST?

Why to choose a pediatric dentist vs. a general dentist?
To become a pediatric dentist, an additional three years of speciality training is required beyond genral dentist degree. Pediatric dentist specifically treats unique oral health needs of infants and children through adolescence, including those with special health needs. At Cosmodent India, our Pediatric dentist team is skilled at using smaller and painless equipment designed for a child’s mouth, they better understand the intricacies and importance of baby teeth in a growing child. They focus more on educating young parents and pregnant mothers about preventive care to help kids avoid complications such as decay, infection, speech problems, oral habits etc.

How often should my child see a pediatric dentist?
According to American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry, children should start seeing a dentist as soon as 1st baby tooth erupts (around 6months) and/or by their first birthday. Pediatric dentist at Cosmodent India recommend scheduling check ups every six months to enact preventive measures timely.

What happens during my child's first visit to the dentist?
We usually plan first visit to be short and simple. Our paediatric dental team will focus on getting to know your child and make him friendly to the environment. Kids dentist  will check your child's teeth for any cavities or problems with the gums and jaw. A demo on right brushing technique will be given at our brushing station. If necessary, we may do a bit of cleaning too. We will answer any questions that you may have about child's teeth as they develop, and provide you some basic information about oral hygiene and diet.

How can I prepare my child for his first dental appointment?
The best preparation for your child's first visit to our office is maintaining a positive attitude. Children pick up on adults' apprehensions, and if you make negative comments about trips to the dentist you can be sure that your child will fear an unpleasant experience and act accordingly. Show your child the pictures of the office and staff on the website. Let your child know that it's important to keep his teeth and gums healthy, and that the doctor will help him do that. Remember that your dentist is specially trained to handle fears and anxiety, and our staff excels at putting children at ease during treatment.

What food restrictions should I follow before or after my child’s visit?
Diet restriction varies with type of procedure and whether sedation is used or not. It’s best to have your child avoid eating anything heavy within 30 minutes before your child’s appointment. Following a visit wherein local anaesthetic injection is used , pediatric dentist advise that children should not eat anything crunchy or chewy until the numbness wears off (usually about 30 minutes); however, they can eat soft, semi solid or mushy foods after their visit.

Will My child’s dental X-rays be taken?
At Cosmodent India we use xray technology where radiation exposure is minimal and almost harmless for your child. Whether or not an xray will be taken depends on the nature of tooth complain. Pediatric dentist recommend taking X-rays around the age of two and above unless the decay has become too severe (reached nerve) or if it is a case of fall/trauma. Yearly x-rays are advised when permanent teeth start coming in around age six, that help us make sure your child's teeth and jaw are healthy and properly aligned.

My child plays sports. How can I protect his teeth?
For children involved actively in sports, pediatric dentist recommends use of mouthguards. These are light and custom made to protect his teeth, lips, cheeks, and gums from any injury in case of fall/trauma.

Dr.Komal Nebhnani MDS-Pedodontist is one of the best Pediatric dentists in Gurgaon. Apart from being a highly skilled and professionally accomplished dental surgeon, she is personally a very friendly and affectionate person.

She is an outstanding pedodontist and at the same time is simple and playful with kids so that kids feel comfortable and allays all the child anxiety from dental treatment. Her proficiency in dealing with all aspects of child psychology including those with Special Health Care Needs Children's commendable.


Her beneficial contribution to society is evident with her active involvement in dental health camps and rotary clubs escalating awareness about Oral Hygiene In Pregnant Mothers And Infant Oral Health care thus, establishing her remarkable commitment towards her pediatric patients.


She has done BDS from reputed DY Patil Dental College, Navi Mumbai, and Post Graduation from SGT University, Gurgaon. She has also done national and International certificate courses in rotary endodontics and esthetic dentistry. She has presented many papers in conferences on child dentistry worldwide. To successfully carry out dental procedures in uncooperative or pre cooperative age children, she further mastered her skills in Conscious Sedation (Laughing Gas dentistry)and is well versed with the most advanced techniques in managing children.

She has successfully performed minor dental as well as soft tissue surgeries (tongue tie, lip tie, cyst removal, etc) chairside and holds a vast experience of FMR Cases Under General Anesthesia as well. She is very knowledgeable in the field of habit (thumb sucking, mouth breathing, etc) breaking therapies and treating developing teeth and jaw problems.


She has worked as a senior consultant with reputed firms like clove; as a visiting consultant at several private clinics and multispeciality hospitals in Delhi NCR. She is currently heading the pediatric dentistry department and is Managing Director of a most elite chain of dental healthcare in the country “COSMODENT INDIA

The main aim of her treatment is to instill the child with a motivation to maintain oral hygiene by themselves and she is a firm believer in ‘Prevention Is Better Than Cure’.

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now