أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
تكنولوجيا

التقنيات

بفضل الحياة في القرن 21 ، تطورت العديد من ممارسات طب الأسنان في العالم بشكل كبير ، مما يمهد الطريق لتحسين المنهجيات. Cosmodent India متخصصة في استخدام أحدث التقنيات الرقمية في طب الأسنان لبناء ابتسامة مثالية بالنسبة لك. مع واحد من أفضل البنى التحتية في العالم ، نحن نقدم حلولاً لا مثيل لها لجميع مرضانا عن طريق تقديم أحدث التقنيات في مجال طب الأسنان.

فريقنا مجهز ، ومدرب بشكل مستمر ، في استخدام معدات عالية التخصص تقوم بممارسات أسنان متميزة على مستوى العالم. مع أصغر الإجراءات الروتينية إلى زراعة الأسنان الكاملة ، نضمن حصول مرضانا على أفضل رعاية أسنان في أكثر بيئة صحية صحية.

لدينا تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان:علاماتنا التكنولوجية الداخلية تضعنا بمعزل عن بقيةممارسات طب الأسنان في الهند، بسبب استخدام الرقمنة و dentalequipment درجة عالية من التخصص.

تقنية فورية يزرع

تقدمت زراعة الأسنان بشكل ملحوظ خلال العقد الماضي. ساعدتنا تقنياتنا وموادنا وطرائقنا الجديدة على تحسين خط العلاج الذي نقدمه لمرضانا.

نحن نستخدم أفضل أنواع زراعة الأسنان القاعدية (دعم العظم القشري) وزراعة الزغيليّة الخلقيّة المزروعة في نوبل بيوكاري ، Simpladent ، Idhe Dental ، Straumann ، Megagen الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع معظم الغرسات المتقدمة للأنواع الأساسية.

التصوير الشعاعي الرقمي

إن استخدام التصوير الشعاعي الرقمي يمهد الطريق لفهم متعمق لمرضى الأسنان ، ويساعد في تقديم الحل الأكثر قابلية للتطبيق. مع أحدث الصور الشعاعية المأخوذة من أعمالناكوداك ، سيرونا و توم جديد أنظمة مفيدة في تحديد المشاكل الفموية المستمرة ، Cosmodent الهند يلبي بسلاسة لاستكمال الأشعة السنية الكبار والأطفال.

يمكنك الوصول إلى RVG (Radio-visio-graphy) و OPG (Ortho-Pantomo-gram) و Lat Ceph (Radiograph cephalometric Radiograph) بالإضافة إلى CBCT (التصوير المقطعي المحوسب المخروطي) وغيرها ، وكل ذلك تحت سقف واحد.

. مختبر التصوير الشعاعي للأسنان في الهند يساعد على تحديد أصغر مشكلة مع absoluteprecision.

تقنية حقن غير مؤلم

حتى أدنى وخز يمكن أن يجهد المرضى ، مما يعيق عملية طب الأسنان بأكملها. تساعد تقنيات الحقن غير المؤلم المستخدمة في Cosmodent India على جعل هذه التجربة "مبهرة" و "خالية من الألم".

مع استخدامنا "Vibraject" الجهاز ، يتم تقليل احساس الألم في اللثة والسن بشكل كبير. هذا يسهل العلاج بسهولة والاستجمام خالية من المتاعب.

الأقواس غير مرئية

الطريقة الأكثر تطوراً لتصحيح الأسنان بصمت هي حيث تلعب الأقواس غير المرئية دورًا حيويًا. استخدام "[إينفيسلين"- الأقواس الواضحة وغير المرئية تقريباً ، تساعد على تعشيق الأسنان المحفوفة برفق مع عدم وجود متاعب الانطباعات الرقمية.

طب الاسنان بالليزر

طب الأسنان بالليزر هو أكثر الطرق غير المؤلمة والأكثر تطوراً في علاج العادات الصحية الفموية والأسنان. نحن نستخدم أكثر فعالية بيولاسي الليزر في تيارات متعددة من العلاج تتراوح من تجاويف إلى تبييض ، وإزالة الورم للحد من حساسية الأسنان ، وتصبغ الخ.

كاميرا داخل الفم

هناك طريقة فعالة للتحقق من ما في فمك من خلال كاميرا DARYOU DY-50 و ProDENT DigitalIntraoral USB Dental الخاصة بنا والتي تمكننا من التقاط صور حادة بشكل خاص لأسنانك التي تساعدنا على تحديد السبب الجذري لمشاكل الأسنان المختلفة. بدءًا من التعرف على حالة الأسنان وحتى الأسنان المتشققة ، وعلاج أمراض اللثة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على أي مشكلة صحية عن طريق الفم والأسنان يتم تحديدها على الفور في Cosmodent India.

تبييض

الحصول على نتائج تبييض فورية مع أحدث وأحدث التقنيات لتبييض الأسنان تبييض زووم و Pola Office 365. ابتسامة مثالية في انتظارك فقط ، مما يجعل أسنانك تصل إلى ثماني درجات أكثر إشراقاً على الفور!

بنية التحتية

استخدام الكراسي الحديثة للأسنان الهوائية ، والتي تشمل الكراسي الجراحية وكراسي الأسنان للأطفال وكراسي الأسنان العامة جنبا إلى جنب مع شاشات LCD تساعد الفريق في نتائج التسليم في Cosmodent India في فترة زمنية أقل.

تجربة مريحة للمريض مع عدم الراحة أثناء تنفيذ العلاج.

ممارسة التعقيم

نحن لا نعرض صحة مرضانا للخطر ونضمن بروتوكولات تطهير وإزالة فعالة للغاية والتي تشمل التطهير الدقيق لأدوات وأجهزة طب الأسنان.

الالتزام بلوائح ADA و ADA تستخدم Cosmodent India ثلاث خطوات للتعقيم بما في ذلك المنظفات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة ووحدات الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأوتوكلاف من الفئة B لضمان تعقيم 100٪. لا يوجد على الإطلاق أي اتصال مباشر مع أكياس معقمة قبل إجراءات الأسنان thedesired.

مواد ترميمية متقدمة

استخدام المواد التصالحية المتقدمة من العلامات التجارية من الدرجة الأولى GC ، يساعد Ivoclar الفريق في CoCsmodent India على تقديم طرق حديثة لعلاج الأسنان في الهند تتضمن حشوات بلون الأسنان ، وأسمنت الأسنان ، والبطانة ، والورنيش ، وتكنولوجيا النانو في مواد طب الأسنان ، وكلاء الترابط والراتنجات المركبة ، مواد luting وعلاج اللب ، الخ

آلة PRP

استخدام أحدث نظام حقنة مزدوجة Arthrex ACP يساعد الخبراء في CosmodentIndia spearhead المتقدمة إجراءات الجلد وإجراءات زرع الشعر ، على نحو فعال.

من جراحة اللثة إلى العلاج التجميلي ، التعويضات السنية إلى جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين ، طب الأسنان للأطفال إلى علاج اللبية ، إلخ ، هي جزء كبير من إجراءات الأسنان CosmodentIndia في الهند والتي أصبحت ممكنة مع التكنولوجيا الأكثر حداثة التي نمتلكها.

ايرل كرسي الأسنان

كاد كام

كاد كام طحن

كاد كام زركونيا

CBCT

مجهر الأسنان

كرسي الأسنان مع الليزر

كرسي الأسنان مع شاشة 1

مجهر الأسنان

ماسحة الأسنان الرقمية

الماسح الضوئي الرقمي للأسنان 1

إندو موتور

إندو موتور

المجهر

RVG مع الأشعة السينية المحمولة

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن

technology

Technology

By virtue of living in the 21 st century, many dental practices in the world have evolveddrastically, paving way for improved methodologies. Cosmodent India specializes in usinglatest digital technology in dentistry to build a perfect smile for you. With one of the bestdental infrastructures in the world, we provide unmatched solutions to all our patients byapplying the newest technologies in dental sciences.

Our team is equipped, and continuously trained, in using highly specialized equipment thatmatch premium dental practices globally. With the smallest routine procedures to full mouthdental implants, we ensure that our patients receive the best dental care in the most hygienicand safe environment.

Our dental technology:Our in-house technology markers set us apart from the rest of thedental practices in India, because of the use of digitization and highly specialized dentalequipment.

Immediate Implants Technology

Dental implants have progressed remarkably over the past decade. Our new techniques,materials and modalities have helped refine our line of treatment offered to our patients.

We make use of best quality basal dental implants (cortical bone support) and zygomaticdental implants implants of Nobel Biocare, Simpladent , Idhe Dental, Straumann,Megagen companies which are leading manufacturers of most advanced implants for allbone-types.

Digital Radiography

The use of digital radiography paves way for in-depth understanding of a patients dentalanomalies and helps present the most viable solution. With latest radiographs taken from ourKodak, Sirona and New Tom systems are useful in identifying persisting oral problems,Cosmodent India seamlessly caters to complete adult and child dental x-rays.

You can get access to RVG (Radio-visio-graphy), OPG (Ortho-Pantomo-gram), Lat Ceph(Lateral Cephalometric Radiograph) as well as CBCT (Cone beam computed tomography)amongst others, all under one roof.

Our dental radiography lab in India helps identify the minutest problem with absoluteprecision.

Painless Injection Technique

Even the slightest prick can stress patients, hampering the entire dental procedure. Painlessinjection techniques used at Cosmodent India helps to make this experience also ‘wow’ and‘pain-free’.

With our use of  ‘Vibraject’ device, the pain sensation in your gums and tooth is reduceddrastically. This facilitates easy treatment and hassle-free recuperation.

Invisible braces

The most advanced way of silently correcting your teeth is where invisible braces play animportant role. The use of ‘Invisalign’- clear and nearly invisible braces, help to gentlystraighten mis-aligned teeth with hassle free digital impressions.

Laser Dentistry

Laser dentistry is the most painless and latest method of rectifying oral and dental healthcareissues. We use most efficients BioLase lasers in multiple streams of treatment ranging fromfilling cavities to whitening, tumour removal to reducing tooth sensitivity, depigmentation etc.

Intraoral Camera

An effective way to check what’s in your mouth is with our DARYOU DY-50 and ProDENT DigitalIntraoral USB Dental Camera that enables us to take particularly sharp pictures of your teeth thushelping us to identify the root cause of the different dental problems. From identifying toothdecay to cracked teeth, gum disease treatment, etc. get every dental and oral healthcareproblem identified instantly at Cosmodent India.

Whitening

Get instant whitening results with the latest and state-of-the-art teeth whitening treatmentslike Zoom whitening and Pola Office 365. A perfect smile awaits you in just a singleappointment, making your teeth up to eight shades brighter immediately!

Infrastructure

Use of modern airel dental chairs, which include surgical chairs, paediatric dental chairs andgeneral dental chairs along with LCD screens help the team at Cosmodent India deliverquick results in less span of time.

A relaxed experience for the patient with zero discomfort while carrying out the treatment.

Sterilization Practice

We do not jeopardize our patients health and ensure highly efficient decontamination andsterilization protocols that include thorough cleansing of dental instruments and devices.

Complying with IDA and ADA regulations Cosmodent India uses three step sterilisationincluding advanced ultrasonic cleaners, UV protection units, B class Autoclave to ensure100% sterilization. There is absolutely no direct contact with the sterilized bags before thedesired dental procedures.

Advanced Restorative Materials

Use of advanced restorative materials from top notch brands GC, Ivoclar help the team atCosmodent India offer modern methods of dental treatments in India that includes-tooth coloured fillings, dental cements, liners and varnish, nanotechnology in dentalmaterials, bonding agents and resin based composites, luting and pulp therapy materials,etc.

PRP Machine

The use of latest Arthrex ACP double syringe system helps the experts at CosmodentIndia spearhead advanced dermal procedures and hair transplant procedures, effectively.

From Periodontal surgery to cosmetic treatment, prosthodontics to oral and maxillofacialsurgery, kids dentistry to endodontic treatment, etc. are an extensive part of CosmodentIndia’s top dental procedures in India which are made possible with the most elite andupdated technology that we possess.

Airel Dental Chair

Cad Cam

Cad Cam Milling

Cad Cam Zirconia

cbct

Dental Microscope

Dental Chair With Lasers

Dental Chair With Screen-1

Dental Microscope

Digital Dental Scanner

Digital Dental Scanner1

Endo Motor

Endo Motor

Microscope

RVG with Portable X-ray

Message us via Whatsapp

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now Processing...