أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
كامل الفم الأسنان، زراعة من حيث التكلفة في الهند

التكلفة الكاملة لزراعة الأسنان في الهند

زراعة الأسنان بالفم الكامل

إن علاج زراعة الفم الكامل هو أفضل وأحدث طريقة لاستعادة جميع أسنان واحد أو كامل الفم الذي كلا الفكين. هذا هو أصعب علاج الأسنان الذي يمارسه أطباء الأسنان. بعبارات بسيطة ، في الحالات التي تحتاج إلى استبدال كامل الأسنان ، فإن إجراء علاج الفم الكامل هو أحد الخيارات الفعالة التي اقترحها أطباء الأسنان للعديد من المرضى. يساعد هذا العلاج على إعادة ظهورك وراحتك وعملك بشكل كامل مقارنةً بأسنان طبيعية طبيعية. تساعد زراعة الأسنان على استبدال جميع أسنانك المفقودة وبعض الجذور البالية أيضًا.

مزايا زراعة الأسنان الكاملة الفم

هناك العديد من مزايا اختيار زراعة الأسنان على العلاجات الأخرى المتاحة استبدال أسنان الفم الكامل. ليس فقط أنها تبدو وكأنها أسنان طبيعية وتعمل مثلها ، ولكن الجسور أو أطقم الأسنان المدعومة بالكامل من يزرع مصممة أيضًا لتكون دائمة وطويلة الأمد. هذه أكثر راحة وأمانًا من أطقم الأسنان التقليدية المعتادة التي تسمح لك بالحصول على قدرة عض طبيعية مضغ أفضل.
علاوة على ذلك ، في معظم الوقت ، تحل الجسور والأسنان المدعومة بالزرع محل جذور السن وكذلك توفر الحفاظ على العظام بشكل أفضل. على المدى الطويل ، تكون عمليات الزرع أكثر جاذبية وأسهل في الصيانة من أطقم الأسنان التقليدية.

أهم أنواع المتحولين هي:

  • بطانة العظم - التي توضع مباشرة في عظم الفك. هذه مصنوعة من التيتانيوم النموذجي ومصبوب لتبدو وكأنها مسامير صغيرة. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للزرع.

  • تحت السمحاق - التي توضع مباشرة تحت منطقة اللثة ولكن على أو أعلى عظم الفك مباشرة. يتم ذلك في الحالات التي لا يعاني فيها المريض من عظم الفك الصحي ولا يفضل إجراء عملية تكبير العظام التي تساعد على إعادة بناء الهيكل.
أنواع علاج الأسنان الفك الكامل:
نوع الفم الكامل علاج زرع يعتمد على لا. من يزرع المطلوبة ، كثافة عظم الفك ، والمدة الزمنية ، وغيرها من المتطلبات المحددة للمرضى. بشكل رئيسي ، توجد فئتان:
  • زراعة الأسنان التقليدية (زيارتان / متعدد الزيارات)
  1. كل على اساس 4
  2. كل على اساس 6
  • التحميل الفوري لزراعة الأسنان (زيارة واحدة
الآخرين- الزيجوما يزرع وما إلى ذلك.

زراعة الأسنان التقليدية (زيارتان / متعدد الزيارات)

هذا إجراء يزرع على نطاق واسع ويمكّن من استبدال أسنان كاملة بالفم. يتطلب زيارتين على الأقل بفجوة 3 أشهر. في الزيارة الأولى ، توضع الزرع داخل الفك ويسمح للشفاء. بمجرد اندماج أوستيو (اربط بقوة مع عظم الفك) في فترة زمنية تصل إلى 3 أشهر أو نحو ذلك ، من المقرر أن تقوم زيارة أخرى بوضع طرف اصطناعي نهائي على هذه الزرع. الإجراءات التقليدية الشائعة هي:
كل على اساس 4: هذه طريقة لوضع أسنان بديلة في أعلى / و أسفل تعرف باسم القوس الكامل على أربع عمليات زرع في كل فك على التوالي. بمساعدة عدد قليل من الدعامات الخاصة ، يحدث وضع مجموعة مؤقتة من الأسنان في المرحلة الأولى فقط. لمدة شهر تقريبًا من 3 ، تُترك عمليات الزرع لتلتئم وتربط بقوة مع العظام. في المرحلة الثانية ، يتم وضع أسنان دائمة ، يمكن للمريض أن يستعيد روتينه الطبيعي.
كل على اساس 6: هنا ، يتم وضع 6 زراعة الأسنان في كل فك على التوالي. يجب على المريض أن يستريح لمدة 3 أشهر للسماح بوضع يزرع في العظام بقوة. يتم ترك غرسات المغمورة للسماح للمريض بارتداء الأطراف الاصطناعية القابلة للإزالة مع الحرص على عدم ضغط مواقع الشفاء خلال فترة التناضح العكسي. في المرحلة الثانية ، يتم وضع مجموعات أسنان دائمة المظهر الطبيعي.

التحميل الفوري لزراعة الأسنان (زيارة واحدة)

وتسمى هذه الطريقة أيضا يزرع القاعدية، الأسنان في يوم أو يزرع في نفس اليوم. يطلق عليه نفس زرع اليوم لأنه يوفر زراعة الأسنان في نفس يوم موعدك. تستمد عمليات زرع القاعدية الدعم من منطقة العظام القاعدية التي لا تزال خالية من جميع الإصابات. هذه الطريقة لا تتطلب التطعيم وهي واحدة من الحلول المثالية للمرضى الذين يعانون من انخفاض كثافة العظام أو انخفاض حجم الفك. إنه يمكّن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف كثافة العظام من الخضوع لعلاج زراعة الأسنان واستعادة ابتسامتهم مرة أخرى على الفور.

الزيجوما يزرع:

المعروف أيضا باسم يزرع Zygomatic تختلف عن زراعة الأسنان التقليدية. هنا ، يتم تثبيت هذه يزرع في العظام المزمنة أو المعروفة باسم عظام الخد بدلا من الفك العلوي (الفك العلوي). ينصح بهذا العلاج عندما لا تتمتع عظمة الفك العلوي بالقوة لدعم وضع زراعة الأسنان المنتظمة. إنه واحد من أكثر الإجراءات تقدماً ويعتمد نجاحه بشكل كبير على المهارات عالية الدقة لجراح الأسنان.

تنتج شركات 150 تقريبًا حول العالم أجزاء غرس تقليدية وفورية ، ولكن العلامات التجارية المعروفة والمعروفة باسم غرسات الأسنان هي Straumann و Nobel Biocare. الباقي في خط المتابعة هو Dentsply Sirona و BioHorizons و Biomet و 3i (Zimmer Biomet). العلامات التجارية الرائدة للتحميل الفوري لعمليات الزرع الأساسية هي: GenXt و Mono Implant إلخ.

لماذا اخترت الهند المكونة لزراعة الأسنان الكاملة الفم؟


نحن معروفون بجودة عملنا على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي وتم اعتمادنا لجهودنا في مجال زراعة الأسنان.
  • نحن نقدم ضمان مدى الحياة على جميع يزرع لدينا.
  • أخصائينا ماهر في أداء عمليات الزرع الفوري حيث أننا نفهم قيمة وقت مرضانا. لدينا فريق مدرب جيدًا على الإجراء ويساعد في تزويدك بأسنان في يوم واحد.
  • نحن نضمن بروتوكول تعقيم صارم على جميع معداتنا والحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من صحة الفم.
  • Cosmodent هي عيادة معتمدة من ISO تتحدث عن الجودة التي نقدمها في حد ذاتها.
  • نضمن أن نقدم لمرضانا أفضل علاج وأكثر راحة ، وبالتالي نستخدم أحدث التقنيات الحديثة لجعل الإجراء سلسًا وسريعًا قدر الإمكان.
  • لتخفيف ألم المرضى ، نستخدم طرق الحقن غير المؤلمة في جميع العلاجات.
  • لضمان أن يكون مرضانا هادئين وخاليين من الخوف ، فإننا نديرهم بالتخدير أو غاز الضحك في وقت إجراء العملية.
  • . عيادة اسنان يضم جميع المرافق لتقديم الطعام للعملاء الدوليين. يقدم فريقنا خدمات خاصة ، بما في ذلك خدمة الاستقبال في المطار ، والإسقاط ، والإقامة ، والمترجم ، والرحلات / الرحلات ، إلخ بتكلفة أقل بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة ببلدك الأصلي.

تكلفة زراعة الأسنان الكاملة الفم:


هذا هو أحد الأسئلة المهمة للغاية التي يصادفها معظم مرضانا ، ما تكلفة هذه العلاجات؟ التكلفة الإجمالية لزراعة الأسنان الفم الكامل يمكن أن تختلف من روبية. 2.5 lakhs إلى روبية. 6 Lakhs.
  • تعتمد التكلفة البحتة على بضع نقاط مثل نوع الغرسات التي يختارها المرضى ؛ نوع عظم المريض ، والعلامة التجارية لأسنان الأطراف الاصطناعية والزرعية.
  • وجود خبرة طبيب أسنان في الهند تنفيذ علاجك سوف تحمل نفقات إضافية.
  • نحن نوفر لمرضانا كل الخيارات ونقدم أيضًا لنظام دفع EMI بسعر فائدة 0٪.
نود أن نؤكد لك أننا نؤمن برضا مريضنا ونضمن ألا نثقل كاهلك.

ما هي زراعة الأسنان؟

بشكل أساسي ، يساعدونك على مضغ طعامك بفعالية وابتسامتك بثقة. تساعد عملية الزرع في الوظيفة وعلم الجمال ، فإن عمليات الزرع هي الطريقة الحديثة لاستبدال الأسنان المفقودة. هو المسمار المسمار التيتانيوم متطورة للغاية وعلى براءة اختراع في مشدود حيث يجب استبدال الأسنان. المسمار التيتانيوم يعطي مرساة للتاج أو الأسنان الاصطناعية.

ما هو الفم الكامل زرع الأسنان؟

يأتي العديد من المرضى بعد فقدان نصف أسنانهم أو يصابون بأسنان ضعيفة معممة مما يزعجهم في مضغ الطعام وجمالياتهم. لمساعدة المرضى على الاستمتاع بتناول طعامهم والحفاظ على حياة صحية ، يوصي اختصاصيهم بإجراء زراعة أسنان كاملة الفم تليها أسنان صناعية مثبتة عليهم.

فوائد يملأ الفم الكامل

  • عدد أقل من زراعة الأسنان المطلوبة
  • استبدال جميع الأسنان في وقت واحد
  • تحسين جودة العظام
  • دعم من الأجهزة الاصطناعية دائمة
  • الاستفادة من أفضل العظام المتاحة

هل أنت مرشح لزرع الفم الكامل؟

  • يجب أن يكون لديك لثة صحية.
  • الأفراد الذين لديهم ما يكفي من كثافة عظم الفك لدعم زراعة الأسنان
  • بعد حصولك على غرسات فمية كاملة ، ستحتاج إلى الحفاظ على صحة الأسنان. على هذا النحو ، فإن المرشحين الجيدين للعلاج يفهمون ويقبلون هذا

ما هي الخطوات المتبعة في إجراء عملية زراعة الأسنان بالفم الكامل؟

كل خطوة تتطلب رعاية نهائية وخبرة لنجاحها. فيما يلي إجراءات سهلة وبسيطة

  • وضع ستة إلى ثمانية زراعة الأسنان في الفك العلوي
  • أربعة إلى ستة يزرع في الفك السفلي
  • أسنان بورسلان متينة ذات مظهر طبيعي مثبتة في هذه الزرع عن طريق الأسمنت أو البراغي السنية


بعض ماركات زراعة الأسنان التي نستخدمها: -

STRAUMANN: - تم تصميم نظام زراعة الأسنان Straumann® على أساس البساطة وحرية الاختيار: نظام واحد مع مجموعة واحدة والتي يمكن استخدامها لجميع المؤشرات ومجموعة فريدة من المواد والأسطح المختلفة ، بما في ذلك التقنيات الرائدة مثل Roxolid® و SLActive.

نوبل بيو كير: - نوبل بيوكير هي شركة رائدة في مجال عمليات ترميم الأسنان المبتكرة القائمة على الغرسات - من سن وحيدة إلى مؤشرات واضحة تمامًا.

MEGAGEN: - بدأت شركة Megagen Implant في 2002 من قبل مجموعة من أطباء الأسنان ذوي الخبرة الذين يبحثون عن زرع أفضل. يستمر اهتمامهم بتقديم حلول أفضل لمرضاهم في دفع الشركة نحو تحسين المنتجات باستمرار وتقديم حلول رائدة للحالات الجراحية الصعبة.

نجاح يزرع في منطقتنا عيادة الأسنان في جورجاون يعتمد على جودة الزرع والممارسة الصارمة لطرق التعقيم والنظافة أثناء جراحة الزرع ، ونحن نؤمن بذلك ونمارس نفس الشيء.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن

Best Dental Clinic in India

Quick Inquiry

full-mouth-dental-implants-cost-in-india

Full Mouth Dental Implants Cost in India

Full Mouth Dental Implants

Full Mouth Implant Treatment is the very best and latest method of restoring all the teeth of one or the entire mouth that is both jaws. This is the most difficult dental treatments ever practiced by dentists. In simple terms, cases where the entire lot of teeth need to be replaced, the procedure of a full mouth treatment is one of the effective options suggested by dentists for many patients. This treatment helps to fully bring back your appearance, comfort, and working compared to that of healthy natural teeth. Dental implants help to replace all your lost teeth and some of the worn-out roots as well.

ADVANTAGES OF FULL MOUTH DENTAL IMPLANTS

There are many advantages of choosing Dental implants over other treatments available for full mouth teeth replacement. Not only do they look like natural teeth and function like them, but the bridges or dentures fully supported by implants are also designed to be durable and long-lasting. These are much more comfortable and secure than the regular conventional dentures that allow you to hold a better natural biting and chewing ability.
Moreover, most of the time, implant-supported dentures and bridges replace the roots of the tooth as well which provides for better preservation of the bone. In the long run, implants are more appealing and easier to maintain than conventional dentures.

THE MAIN TYPES OF IMPLANTS ARE:

  • Endosteal - which are directly placed in the jawbone. These are made of typical titanium and molded to look like small screws. This is the most commonly used method of implants.

  • Subperiosteal - which are placed right under the gum area but on or just above the jawbone. This is done so in cases where the patients don’t have a healthy jawbone and are not in favor of undergoing a bone augmentation procedure that helps to rebuild the structure.
TYPES OF FULL MOUTH DENTAL IMPLANTS TREATMENTS:
Type of full mouth Implant treatment depends on no. of implants required, density of the jawbone, time duration, and other specific requirements of the patients. Majorly, two categories exist:
  • Conventional Dental Implants (Two/Multi-visit)
  1.  All-on-4
  2.  All-on-6
  • Immediate Loading Dental Implants (Single visit
Others- Zygoma implants etc.

Conventional Dental Implants (Two/Multi-visit)

This is a widely done implants procedure that enables full mouth teeth replacement. It requires at least two visits at a gap of 3 months. In first visit, implants are placed within the jaw and allowed to heal. Once they osteo integrate (bind firmly with jawbone) in a time span of 3 months or so, another visit is scheduled to place final teeth prosthesis over these implants. Commonly done conventional procedures are:
All-on-4: This is a method of placing replacement teeth on the top or/and bottom commonly known as a full arch over four implants in each jaw respectively. With the help of a few special supports, the placement of a temporary set of teeth happens in first phase only. For about 3 months, implants are left to heal and bind strongly with bone.In second phase, permanent teeth are placed, the patient can regain back to a normal routine.
All-on-6: Here, 6 dental implants are placed in each jaw respectively. The patient is required to rest for 3 months to allow setting on implants in the bone strongly. The implants are left submerged to allow the patient to wear removable prostheses taking care to not compress the sites of healing during the osseointegration period. In second phase, natural-looking permanent teeth sets are placed.

Immediate Loading Dental Implants(Single visit)

This method is also called Basal implants, Teeth in a Day or same-day implants. It is called same day implants as it provides for tooth implants the very same day as your appointment. Basal implants derive support from the basal bone area which remains free from all infections.This method doesn’t require grafting and is one of the perfect solutions for patients with low bone density or low volume in their jaw. It enables people with poor bone density also to undergo dental implants treatment and get their smile back instantly.

Zygoma implants:

Also known as Zygomatic implants are unlike conventional dental implants. Here, these implants are secured into the zygomatic bone or commonly known as the cheekbone instead of the maxilla (upper jaw). This treatment is advised when the upper jaw bone doesn’t have the strength to support the placement of regular dental implants. It is one of the most advanced procedure and its success majorly depends upon high precision skills of dental surgeon.

Almost 150 companies around the world produce conventional and immediate implant parts but the popular and well-known implant brands are Straumann and Nobel Biocare. Rest in line to follow is Dentsply Sirona, BioHorizons, Biomet and 3i (Zimmer Biomet).Pioneer Brands for immediate loading Basal implants are: GenXt, Mono Implant etc.

WHY CHOOSE COSMODENT INDIA FOR FULL MOUTH DENTAL IMPLANTS?


We are known for our quality of work nationally and internationally and have been accredited for our efforts in the field of dental implant.
  • We offer a lifetime warranty on all our implants.
  • Our specialist is skilled in performing immediate implants as we understand the value of time of our patients. We have a team who is well trained in the procedure and help provide you with teeth in a day.
  • We ensure strict sterilization protocol on all our equipments and maintain highest standard of oral hygiene.
  • Cosmodent is an ISO certified clinic which speaks about the quality we offer in itself.
  • We ensure to provide our patients with the best and most comfortable treatment and hence we use the latest and modern technologies there is to make the procedure as smooth and quick as possible.
  • To lessen patients pain, we use painless injection methods for all treatments.
  • To ensure that our patients are calm and fear-free, we administer them with sedation or laughing gas at the time of the procedure.
  • Our Dental clinic houses all the facilities for catering International Clients. Our team provides special services including airport pick-up, drop, accommodation, translator, excursions/trips etc. at a cost 50% lesser than compared to your home country.

COST OF FULL MOUTH DENTAL IMPLANTS:


This is one very important question that most of our patients come across, how costly are these treatments? The overall cost of a full mouth dental implant could vary from Rs. 2.5 lakhs to Rs. 6 Lakhs.
  • The cost purely depends on a few points like the type of implants the patients chooses; the patient’s bone type, and the brand of the implant and final prosthesis  teeth.
  • Having an experienced dentist in India execute your treatment would incur added expenses.
  • We provide our patients with all the options and also provide EMI payment system with 0% interest rate.
We would like to assure you that we believe in our patient's satisfaction and guarantee not to be heavy on your pockets.

What are dental implants?

Basically, they help you chew your food effectively and smile confidently.An implant helps in function and aesthetics, Implants are the most modern way of replacing missing teeth. Highly Sophisticated and Patented Titanium Screw is screwed into the bone where the teeth have to be replaced. The Titanium screw gives anchorage to the Crown or Artificial teeth.

What is full mouth dental implant?

Many patients come after missing half of their teeth or they come with generalised weak teeth which is troubling them in chewing food and their aesthetics. To help patients to enjoy their food and maintaining a healthy life our specialist recommends them a full mouth dental implant followed by prosthetic teeth fixed on to them.

BENEFITS OF FULL MOUTH IMPLANTS

  •  Fewer dental implants required
  •  Replacing all of the teeth at once
  • Improved bone quality
  • Support of a permanent prosthetic appliance
  •  Make use of the better bone available

ARE YOU A CANDIDATE FOR FULL MOUTH IMPLANT?

  • You should have healthy gums.
  • Individuals who have enough jaw bone density to support the dental implant
  • After you get full-mouth implants, you will need to maintain your dental hygiene. As such, good candidates for the treatment understand and accept this

What are the steps involved in full mouth dental implant procedure?

Each step requires ultimate care and expertise for their success. Following are easy and simple procedures

  • The placement of six to eight dental implants in the upper jaw
  • Four to six implants in the lower jaw
  • Durable, natural-looking porcelain teeth that are fixed to these implants by dental cement or screws


SOME BRANDS OF DENTAL IMPLANTS WE USE:-

STRAUMANN:-  The Straumann® Dental Implant System was designed on the basis of simplicity and freedom of choice: one system with one kit that can be used for all indications and a unique  portfolio of different materials and surfaces, including groundbreaking technologies such as Roxolid® and SLActive.

NOBLE BIO CARE:- Nobel Biocare is the pioneer in the field of innovative implant-based dental restorations – from single-tooth to fully edentulous indications.

MEGAGEN:- The Megagen Implant Company was started in 2002 by a group of experienced dental surgeons looking for a better implant. Their interest in offering better solutions to their patients continues to drive the company in improving products constantly & introducing ground breaking solutions for difficult surgical situations.

Success of Implants at our dental clinic in Gurgaon depends on the quality of Implant and strict practice of sterilization and Hygienic methods during implant surgery, we believe in this and practice the same.

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now