أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
كل على اساس 4-الأسنان-زراعة-في-الهند
طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهيالحصول على اتصال سريع العودة
طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
طب الأسنان-زراعة-في الهند

د. أمان أهوجا

Dr.Aman Ahuja هو واحد من جراح الأسنان الأكثر تميزا والديكور في الهند.

إقرأ المزيد

كل شيء على 4 زراعة الأسنان في الهند

كل على أربعة يزرع في الهند

قراءة الأرقام 3,600,000,000. هل تتساءل ما هو هذا العد ل؟ هذا أصدقائي ، يمثلون عدد الأشخاص في العالم الذين فقدوا أسنانهم. نعم ، ما يقرب من نصف سكان العالم ينقصهم واحد أو عدة أسنان لأسباب مختلفة. الآن هذا رقم ضخم! الأسنان هي عضو في جسمك تمامًا مثل أي عضو آخر ولكنك تدرك قيمته بعد رحيله. كل الأسنان المفقودة يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على نوعية حياتك. هل تتذكر حتى آخر مرة قمت فيها بتفاح من العصير أو وجبة خفيفة مقرمشة دون تردد؟ هل تشعر أنك أقل ثقة أثناء التحدث في الأماكن العامة أو الابتسام في المناسبات الاجتماعية؟ أو هل لديك أسنان / بدلة تمنحك المزيد من المتاعب أكثر من الدعم؟ مهما كانت مشكلتك ، سنقدم لك حلاً دائمًا لها.
كل على اساس 4-الأسنان-impants-جورجاون

هل فكرت فقط أربعة يزرع استبدال جميع الأسنان في فمك؟ وضع حجر الأساس لمفهوم 'الكل على أربعة "زراعة الأسنان جعلت من الممكن. إذا كنت ترغب في استبدال كل أسنانك المفقودة بزراعة الأسنان ، فمن الواضح أنك مهتم بمعرفة طرق توفير أموالك. يمكن أن توفر عمليات زرع All-on-4 الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة حيث أنها تتطلب أربعة عمليات زرع فقط لاستبدال جميع الأسنان في فك واحد.

لفهم هذه التقنية ، يجب أولاً أن تفهم ماهية زرع الأسنان. إنه برغي صغير من التيتانيوم يناسب عظم الفك ويستبدل الجزء الجذر من السن المفقودة. فوق هذا نعطي بدلة وظيفية / تاج. ضاعف هذه الفكرة الآن إلى أربعة ، وسوف تفهم هذه التقنية جيدًا. بدلاً من استخدام غرس واحد لكل سن مفقودة ، نستخدم ببساطة أربعة غرسات في الأعلى وأربعة في القاع تعمل كمراسٍ. بمجرد تثبيت هذه الغرسات الأربعة ، نضع مجموعة من أسنانك الجديدة (طقم أسنان مؤقت) في هذه الأماكن ، لذا تترك مركزنا بمجموعة أسنان طبيعية وجميلة المظهر تعمل بكامل طاقتها - كل هذا في يوم واحد فقط!

لكن عليك أن تفهم أن هذه المجموعة مؤقتة فقط. سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى تتم زراعة الأسنان وتنصهر جيدًا في عظم الفك. بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، ستعود وتحل محلها مجموعة دائمة وجمالية من الأسنان مخصصة لك فقط.

يمكن تصنيع الأطراف الصناعية الدائمة من مواد مثل الأكريليك المصهر إلى التيتانيوم ، والزركونيا المتجانسة ، والخزف المكدسة في إطار الكوبالت والكروم.

يوم العلاج ، خطوة حكيمة:

كل على اساس 4-الأسنان-impants-خطوات

- الخطوة 1

بمجرد وصولك إلى العيادة ، فإن المرحلة الأولى هي تلقي التخدير / التخدير الموضعي.

- الخطوة 2

جراحة طفيفة: سيضع جراح الأسنان لدينا أربع عمليات زرع في الفك.

- الخطوة 3

أثناء وقت الاسترداد ، سيقوم فني الأسنان بإعداد أسنانك المؤقتة الجديدة.

- الخطوة 4

نقدم ابتسامتك الجديدة وتترك العيادة بأسنان مؤقتة ثابتة.

الانتعاش بعد الإجراء:

  • على عكس أطقم الأسنان التقليدية حيث يمكن أن يتراوح وقت الاسترداد من 3 إلى 8 أشهر ، في طقم All-On-4 ، فإنك تبدأ العمل في وقت أقرب. السبب هو ، يزرع فتيل إلى عظمك والبدء في تعزيز استقرار أسنان من اليوم الأول.
  • بعد الإجراء مباشرة ، ستحتاج إلى العض بلطف على عبوات الشاش الموضوعة داخل الفم حتى تتوقف عن النزيف ، والتي يمكنك إزالتها لاحقًا.
  • أثناء عودتك إلى المنزل بعد الجراحة ، تأكد من عدم شطف أو لمس المناطق الجراحية الرقيقة باستثناء التنظيف بالفرشاة باستخدام فرشاة أسنان ناعمة. وتجنب التدخين إلا إذا كنت لا تريد أن تشفي البقع الجراحية جيدًا.
  • من المهم أيضًا أن تبقي فمك نظيفًا قدر الإمكان. سيصف لك طبيبك شطف دوائي يحافظ على العد التنازلي للبكتريا ويعزز الشفاء.
  • بعد أربع وعشرين ساعة من الجراحة ، إذا كنت تعاني من الحد الأدنى من النزيف ، فيمكنك شطف فمك بلطف بالماء المالح الدافئ في أوقات 2-3 يوميًا.

لماذا تختار علاج All-on-4 وكيف تكون أفضل من عمليات الزرع التقليدية؟

  • تحسن فوري في نوعية الحياة يوفر الراحة في الأكل والجمال والكلام.
  • مع الحاجة إلى أربع عمليات زرع وأسنان مؤقتة ممكنة في نفس اليوم ، يكون هذا العلاج بالتأكيد أسرع وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من البدائل الأخرى
  • قد تبدو التكاليف للوهلة الأولى مرتفعة ، ولكن تكاليف الصيانة المرتفعة لعمليات الترميم الأخرى تصل إلى أعلى مما يجعلها أعلى تكلفة على المدى الطويل. وبالتالي ، مع الصيانة الجيدة ، يمكن أن يزرع يزرع لك مدى الحياة.
  • يساعد على تجنب إجراءات تطعيم العظام المعقدة عن طريق إمالة عمليات الزرع ، وبالتالي ، فهي أقل تقنية مقارنةً بالطرائق التقليدية الأخرى.
  • تعمل أربع عمليات زرع كركائز يتم دعم طقم أسنانها بالكامل. توفر ثباتًا عاليًا وحلًا دائمًا للأسنان المفقودة.
باختصار ، تتطلب All-on-4 قدراً أقل من العمل عند مقارنتها بالجسور الأخرى المدعومة بالزرع والتي تتطلب حوالي 6 إلى 8 زراعة أسنان. كما أنه في الغالب لا يتطلب أي ترقيع للعظام ، مما يضيف إلى التكلفة الإجمالية ، ويتم إجراؤه قبل جراحة الزرع حتى تكون ناجحة.

تكلفة عملية زرع الأسنان الشاملة على 4

هذا هو أكثر تكلفة بكثير من الخيارات الأخرى القابلة للإزالة مثل أطقم الأسنان أو غيرها من عمليات ترميم الأسنان الثابتة مثل الجسور التقليدية بسبب طول العمر. إنه بلا شك إعادة تأهيل أسنان أكثر شمولًا لأنه بديل كامل للقوس مع احتمال أعلى يدوم مدى الحياة مقارنة بجسور الأسنان التقليدية التي لا يزال من الممكن ارتداؤها بمرور الوقت وعادة ما تستمر لمدة عمر 10 حتى سنوات 15 يحتاج إلى استبداله مرة أخرى.

ونقلت سعر العلاج لكل قوس. وهو يغطي تكلفة استخراج جميع أسنانك المتبقية وجراحة الزرع والأطراف الاصطناعية المؤقتة والجسر الدائم الذي يحل محل أسنانك الطبيعية. قد تختلف التكلفة اعتمادًا على نوع الزرع الذي اخترته ونوع الأطراف الاصطناعية الدائمة التي تبحث عنها:

كل على اساس 4-الأسنان-impants-الهند

لمساعدة مرضانا على معالجة التكاليف الكبيرة لعمليات زرع All-on-4 ، تقدم Cosmodent India Clinics العديد من خيارات التمويل بأسعار فائدة 0٪. يمكنك الاتصال بنا لمعرفة التفاصيل

Cosmodent الهند عيادة لديها كل تقنيات زرع المتقدمة في armamentarium كخيارات لاستبدال الأسنان المفقودة. استعد الآن للأسنان التي تبدو طبيعية ، وابدأ في إعداد قائمة بجميع الأطعمة التي تتوق إليها منذ سنوات..الوجبة اللذيذة التالية على بعد خطوات قليلة فقط!

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

احجز موعد

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن

all-on-4-dental-implants-in-india
dental-clinic-in-delhiGet A Quick Call Back
dental-clinic-in-gurgaon
dental-implants-in-india

Dr. Aman Ahuja

Dr.Aman Ahuja is one of the most distinguished and decorated dental surgeon in India.

Read More

All on 4 Dental Implants in India

ALL ON FOUR IMPLANTS

Read the digits 3,600,000,000. Do you wonder what is this count for? This my friends, represent the number people in the world with missing teeth. Yes, almost half of the world’s population is missing one or several teeth due to different reasons.  Now that’s a huge number!! Tooth is an organ of your body just like any other organ but you realise its value after they’re gone. Each missing teeth can have a negative impact on your quality of life. Do you even remember the last time you bit into a juicy apple or a crunchy snack without hesitation? Do you feel less confident while speaking in public or smiling on social occasions? or Do you have a denture/prosthesis that gives you more trouble than support? Whatever may be your problem, we shall give you a permanent solution for it.
all-on-4-dental-impants-gurgaon

Have you ever thought just four implants replacing  all the teeth in your mouth? Ground breaking concept of ‘ALL-ON-FOUR’ dental implants have made it possible. If you want to replace all your lost teeth with dental implants than you’ll obviously be interested to know the ways to save your money . All-on-4 implants can offer the most cost-effective solution as they require only four implants to replace all teeth in one jaw.

To understand this technique, you should first understand what actually a dental implant is. It is a small titanium screw that fits in your jawbone and replaces the root-part of the missing tooth. Over this we give a functional prosthesis/crown. Now multiply this idea into four and you will understand this technique well.Instead of using one implant for every missing tooth, we simply use four implants on top and four on the bottom which act as anchors.Once, these four implant fit in place, we place a set of your new teeth (provisional denture) at these spots so, you leave our center with a natural and beautiful looking, fully functional set of teeth—all this is in just one day!

But you need to understand that this set is only temporary. It will take some time for dental implants to heal and fuse nicely to your jawbone. Once it happens, you will come back and get them replaced with permanent and more esthetic set of teeth customized just for you.

The permanent prosthesis can be fabricated from materials such as acrylic fused to titanium, monolithic zirconia, and porcelain stacked to a cobalt-chromium frame.

Your day of treatment, step wise:

all-on-4-dental-impants-steps

- STEP 1

Once you arrive at the clinic, the first stage is to receive local anaesthesia/sedation.

- STEP 2

Minor Surgery: Our dental surgeon will place four implants into the jaw.

- STEP 3

During recovery time, dental technician will prepare your new provisional teeth.

- STEP 4

We deliver your new smile and you leave the clinic with fixed provisional teeth.

Recovery after procedure:

  • Unlike traditional dentures where recovery time can range from 3 to 8 months, in All-On-4 denture, you start functioning sooner. The reason being, implants fuse to your bone and start promoting stability of denture from the very first day.
  • Immediately after procedure, you will need to gently bite down on gauze packs placed inside mouth until you stop bleeding, which you can remove later.
  • As you go home from surgery, make sure you don’t rinse or touch the tender surgical areas except for gentle brushing using a soft toothbrush. And avoid smoking unless you don’t want the surgical spots to heal well.
  • It is also important to keep your mouth as clean as possible. Our doctor will prescribe you a medicated rinse that will keep the bacterial count down and promote healing.
  • Twenty-four hours after surgery, if you experience minimal bleeding, you can gently rinse your mouth with warm saltwater for 2-3 times per day.

Why choose All-on-4 treatment and how are they better than conventional implants?

  • Immediate improvement in quality of life providing comfort in eating, esthetics and speech.
  • With just four implants needed and provisional teeth possible on the same day, this treatment is definitely faster and more cost-efficient than other alternatives
  • Costs at first glance may seem high, but high maintenance costs of other restorations land up making them more expensive in the long run. Hence, with good maintenance, your implants can last you a lifetime.
  • Helps avoid complex bone grafting procedures by tilting the implants, hence, it is less invasive technique as compared to other conventional modalities.
  • Four implants act as pillars on which the full mouth denture is supported. They provide high stability and more permanent solution to missing teeth.
In a nutshell, All-on-4 requires less work when compared to other implant supported bridges that require about six to eight dental implants. It mostly also does not require any bone grafts, which adds to the total cost, and are done prior to the implant surgery for it to be successful.

The Cost Of An All-On-4 Dental Implant

This is considerably more expensive than other removable options such as dentures or other fixed dental restorations like traditional bridgework primarily because of its longevity. It is undoubtedly a more comprehensive dental rehabilitation since it is a full arch replacement with higher probability of lasting a lifetime as compared to conventional dental bridges which can still get worn down over time and typically would last for a lifespan of 10 to 15 years before it needs to be replaced again.

The price of the treatment is quoted per arch. It covers the cost of extracting all your remaining teeth, implant surgery , provisional prosthesis and the permanent bridge that will replace your natural teeth.  The cost may vary depending on the brand of implant that you chose and type of permanent prosthesis you seek:

all-on-4-dental-impants-india

To help our patients address the significant costs of All-on-4 implants, Cosmodent India Clinics offers several financing options at 0% interest rates. You can contact us to know the details

Cosmodent India clinic has all advanced implant technologies in its armamentarium as options to replace missing teeth. Now regain teeth that look and feel natural and start preparing a list of all the foods you have been craving for years..the next delicious meal is just a few steps away!

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now