أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الهند

استفسار سريع

طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول التقويمات
dental-clinic-in-delhiالحصول على اتصال سريع العودة
طب الأسنان، عيادة في جورجاون
dental-implants-in-india

د. أمان أهوجا

Dr.Aman Ahuja هو واحد من جراح الأسنان الأكثر تميزا والديكور في الهند.

إقرأ المزيد

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تقويم الأسنان

يعد تركيب تقويم الأسنان هو الخطوة الأولى التي تحررك أنت أو طفلك من الألم والضغط الناتج عن انحناء الأسنان أو وضعها بشكل سيء. تحسن الأسنان المستقيمة المثالية مظهر الوجه بالكامل وتحول الابتسامة. وجه الشخص هو أول ظهور له ، وفي أول ابتسامة يبني الناس آرائهم عن الشخص. للأسف الأسنان الملتوية أو المنحرفة تؤثر على كل جانب من جوانب حياة الشخص ، ولهذا السبب يوصى بشدة بتصحيح المشكلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. قبل أن تقلق بشأن تكلفة تقويم الأسنان في دلهي / جورجاون ، من المهم أن تفهم أنه استثمار لمرة واحدة ، سيغير حقًا حياتك أو حياة طفلك.

تحتاج إلى الأقواس

سيوفر لك تقويم الأسنان الألم وصعوبة أن تكون واعيًا بابتسامتك لبقية حياتك. إنه أكثر ضررًا بشكل خاص في حالة الأطفال الصغار حيث يمكن أن تتحطم الثقة في بناء الثقة واحترام الذات من خلال التعليقات والتنمر. لكن الأسنان المعوجة هي أكثر من مجرد مسألة تجميلية. يمكن أن تسبب إصابات في الفم والشفتين واللسان عن طريق فركها أثناء التحدث أو المضغ. يصعب أيضًا تنظيف الأسنان الملتوية ، حيث تحبس جزيئات الطعام ، مما يشجع على نمو البكتيريا ، مما يتسبب في تسوس الأسنان وتسوس الأسنان وحتى الالتهابات. الأسنان المعوجة أيضًا أكثر عرضة للتلف والكسور ، بالإضافة إلى التهابات اللثة والتهاباتها. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما تؤثر على المضغ ، مما يؤدي إلى مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. يمكن أن تؤدي مشكلات محاذاة الأسنان أيضًا إلى مشاكل في الكلام. وبالتالي ، إذا كان لديك أنت أو طفلك أسنان ملتوية ، فقد حان الوقت للتوجه إلى أفضل عيادة أسنان لتقويم الأسنان أو علاجات أخرى لتصحيح المشكلة.

كيفية الحصول على تقويم الأسنان

الخطوة الأولى للحصول على تقويم الأسنان هي تحديد المشكلة وصياغة خطة لتركيب تقويم الأسنان. للقيام بذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى زيارة أفضل أخصائي تقويم الأسنان في دلهي / جورجاون. سيقومون بفحص الأسنان ، ومناقشة أي قضايا مثل مشكلة في المضغ ، وإيذاء الفم من الداخل ، واقتراح خطط العلاج الممكنة. ستحصل على مشورة شاملة حول أنواع الأقواس التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ، وكيف تعمل في حالتك ، وما الذي تتوقعه أثناء العلاج ، ومدة دورة العلاج. بمجرد أن تكون مستعدًا لخوض العلاج ، يتم إجراء تحليل شامل للابتسامة ، حيث يتم التقاط صور فوتوغرافية داخل الفم للتحقق من محاذاة أسنانك ، وصور فوتوغرافية إضافية عن طريق الفم لتحليل كامل لملف تعريف الوجه. يتبع ذلك أي أشعة سينية ضرورية ، ثم يتم أخذ انطباعات عن الفكين لتشكيل الأقواس. سيتم استدعاؤك قريبًا لجلسة ثانية ، وستتم استدعاؤك لتركيبك. يمكن أن يستغرق العلاج ما بين 6 أشهر إلى سنتين ، حسب حالتك. ستحتاج إلى إجراء فحوصات دورية للتأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل كما هو متوقع.

اختيار الأقواس الصحيحة

هناك عدة أنواع من تقويم الأسنان متوفرة في السوق. النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو الأقواس المعدنية ، والتي تستخدم الأسلاك المعدنية والأربطة المرنة لتثبيت الأسنان في مكانها ، وممارسة ضغط لطيف. تحظى هذه الأقواس بشعبية كبيرة بين الشباب لمجموعة واسعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها. شكل متقدم من الأقواس المعدنية هو الأقواس ذاتية الربط ، والتي تستخدم مشابك لتثبيت السلك في مكانه. هذه أكثر ملاءمة وراحة من الأقواس المعدنية التقليدية. الأقواس الخزفية أكثر سرية ويتم تصنيعها باستخدام الأقواس الخزفية الملونة للأسنان. تكون أقل وضوحًا في لمحة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا شائعًا بين البالغين. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثر أشكال التقويم راحة وملاءمة هي الأقواس غير المرئية. هذه التقويمات مصنوعة من مادة شفافة شفافة ، تحافظ على الأسنان في مكانها وتضغط عليها برفق. هذه لا تحتاج إلى أي تغييرات في نمط الحياة ، وتعمل بشكل أسرع بكثير من الأقواس التقليدية ، كما أنها سرية تمامًا أيضًا.

تكلفة الأقواس

إذا كنت تتساءل عن تكلفة تقويم الأسنان في دلهي / جورجاون ، فإن قرصة الجيب تعتمد على شدة الحالة ، بالإضافة إلى نوع التقويم الذي تختاره. تكلف الأقواس المعدنية ما بين 25,000 روبية هندية و 65,000 روبية هندية ، بينما تتراوح تكلفة الأقواس الخزفية من 60,000 روبية هندية إلى 1,10,000،80,000 روبية هندية. تأتي الأقواس غير المرئية أو المصففات الشفافة بسعر يبدأ من 100000 روبية هندية ، اعتمادًا على العلامة التجارية. الأفضل في السوق ، يكلفك Invisalign ما بين 450000 روبية هندية و XNUMX روبية هندية. في حين أن سعر الأقواس غير المرئية يكون قليلاً في الجانب الأعلى ، فإن الراحة والنتائج والجمال لا مثيل لها على الإطلاق. في حين أن السعر قد يبدو شاقًا ، فهو في الواقع حزمة كاملة تشمل الأشعة السينية وتنظيف الأسنان والقولبة وجميع الإجراءات الأخرى اللازمة لهذه العملية. لا تقلق بشأن صرف المبلغ بالكامل دفعة واحدة حيث يمكنك أيضًا دفع المبلغ على أقساط مريحة.

أسئلة مكررة

1. كم تكلفة تقويم الأسنان؟

اعتمادًا على نوع الأقواس والعلامة التجارية التي تختارها ، بالإضافة إلى شدة الحالة ، تبدأ الأقواس من 25,000 روبية هندية ويمكن أن تصل تكلفتها إلى 1,50,000،80,000،XNUMX روبية هندية أو أكثر. تبدأ الأقواس غير المرئية للأسنان من XNUMX روبية هندية وهي الخيار الأفضل لتقويم الأسنان الملتوية غير المرئي والمريح.

2. ما هو أفضل عمر لتقويم الأسنان؟

لا يوجد عمر محدد لتقويم الأسنان. يمكن للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 6 سنوات البدء في استخدامها ، كما أنها تعمل بشكل جيد مع البالغين أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، يقول أفضل طبيب أسنان في دلهي / جورجاون إن العلاج المبكر يجعل تصحيحه أسهل.

3. هل تقويم الأسنان مؤلم؟

لا تؤذي الأقواس إطلاقا أثناء التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى يعتادوا على ذلك ، لأنه جسم غريب ، وبالتالي سيشعرون بشكل مختلف في الفم. تعتبر الأقواس غير المرئية خيارًا أفضل لأنها لا تشعر بأي اختلاف ، وبالتالي لا توجد حاجة محددة للتعديل.

4. كيف تعتني بجهاز تقويم الأسنان؟

بصراحة ، لا تتطلب أجهزة تقويم الأسنان أي رعاية خاصة ، ومع ذلك فهي تشتهر بحبس الطعام. أبسط حل لذلك هو غسل فمك بعد كل وجبة والتنظيف بالفرشاة والخيط بانتظام حسب توجيهات طبيب الأسنان. تقضي الأقواس غير المرئية على هذه المشكلة ولا تتطلب أي تغيير في نمط الحياة أو النظام الغذائي.

5. كيف يمكنني تقويم أسناني بدون تقويم الأسنان؟

يمكن في بعض الأحيان معالجة مشكلات المحاذاة البسيطة بدون تقويم الأسنان. سيستخدم أفضل أخصائي تقويم الأسنان في دلهي / جورجاون أجهزة تقويم الأسنان وألواح الأكريليك لتصحيح المشكلة. يمكن أيضًا إجراء التصحيح المرئي بالتاج أو القشرة التي تغطي الأسنان الملتوية بقذائف ذات شكل مرغوب.

Cosmodent India هي سلسلة رائدة من عيادات الأسنان التي تستضيف المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعثور على أفضل أخصائي تقويم أسنان أو أفضل طبيب أسنان لتقويم الأسنان في دلهي / جورجاون ، فلدينا فريق رائع يتألف من أسماء بارزة مثل الدكتور حسين إقبال وردهاوالا والدكتور ميتيكشا ساهاني والدكتور أمان أهوجا وأطباء مرموقين آخرين ، أنت يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن أسنانك في اليد اليمنى. تفتخر عياداتنا بأحدث التقنيات العالمية في مجال صحة الأسنان ، والتي تهدف إلى جعل علاجك مريحًا وسريعًا. نحن أفضل عيادة أسنان لتقويم الأسنان وتصحيح المحاذاة والعمليات التجميلية وتصميم الابتسامة. اتصل بنا اليوم لأسنان مثالية!

دعونا الحصول على اتصال !

لا تنتظر لعلاج مشاكل الأسنان الخاصة بك في يوم آخر! احجز على الفور موعد مع Cosmodent India للحصول على المساعدة الصحيحة تحت إشراف خبراء طب الأسنان الخبراء اليوم.

تبرع الان

حدد موقع العيادة وانتقل لاختيار الإجراء أو علاج الأسنان ، الذي تبحث عنه.

طب الأسنان عيادة في نيودلهي

عيادة دلهي

طب الأسنان، عيادة في gurugram

عيادة غوروغرام

طب الأسنان، عيادة في بنغالور

عيادة بنغالور

الرجوع اختر الإجراءات
  • واحد الأسنان استبدال 3 يوما
  • استبدال الأسنان متعددة 5 يوما
  • كل ما في زرع 4
  • كل ما في زرع 6
  • زيجوما زرع
  • زرع القاعدية
  • BOI الزرع
  • ترقيع العظام
  • معالجة قناة الجذر
  • الأسنان المنحرفة والمزدحمة
  • تلون الأسنان
  • مسافات بين الأسنان
  • تهالك الأسنان
  • ابتسامة غائر
  • تصميم الابتسامة الرقمية
  • تاج الأسنان و الجسر
  • تبييض الأسنان / التبييض
  • طب أسنان الأطفال
الرجوع الجدول الزمني التعيين
قم بتحميل RVG ، تقارير OPG
الرجوع احجز الآن
اغلق
أعلى تصنيف في العالم
توب دينتال كلينيك 347 +

Cosmodent الهند

أكثر من 347 ارآء العملاء

Best Dental Clinic in India

Quick Inquiry

all-you-need-to-know-about-braces
dental-clinic-in-delhiGet A Quick Call Back
dental-clinic-in-gurgaon
dental-implants-in-india

Dr. Aman Ahuja

Dr.Aman Ahuja is one of the most distinguished and decorated dental surgeon in India.

Read More

All You Need To Know About Braces

Getting braces for teeth is the first step that liberates you or your child from the pain and stress of crooked or poorly aligned teeth. Perfect straight teeth enhance the entire look of the face and transforms the smile. A person’s face is their first appearance, and it is at the first smile that people build their opinions of a person. Crooked or mal-aligned teeth unfortunately affects every aspect of a person’s life, and that is why it is highly recommend to correct the issue at the earliest. Before you worry about the braces cost in Delhi/Gurgaon, it is important to understand that it is a one time investment, that will truly change your, or your child’s life.

Need For Braces

Dental braces will save you the pain and trouble of being conscious about your smile for the rest of your life. It is particularly more harmful in the case of little kids as their building confidence and self esteem can be shattered by comments and bullying. But crooked teeth are more than just a cosmetic issue. They can cause injuries to the mouth, lips and tongue by rubbing against them while talking or chewing. Crooked teeth are also hard to clean, trapping in food particles, that encourage the growth of bacteria, causing tooth decay, cavities and even infections. Crooked teeth are also at a higher risk of damage and fractures, as well as gum infections and inflammations. Moreover, they often affect chewing, which results in digestive problems. Teeth alignment issues can also lead to speech problems. Thus, if you or your child has crooked teeth, it is time to head over to the best dental clinic for braces or other treatments to correct the problem.

How To Get Braces

The first step to getting braces is identifying the problem, and formulating a plan for setting up braces. For this a visit to the best orthodontist in Delhi/Gurgaon is needed. They will examine the teeth, discuss any issues such as trouble in chewing, hurting the inside of the mouth, and suggest the possible treatment plans. You will be be given a thorough counselling on the types of braces that you can choose from, how they work in your case, what to expect during the treatment and how long of a treatment course it is. Once you are ready to go through the treatment, a thorough smile analysis is done, in which intra-oral photographs to check your teeth alignment, and extra-oral photographs for a complete face profile analysis, are taken. This is followed by any necessary X-rays, and then impressions of your jaws are taken to mould the braces. Soon you will be called for a second sitting, you will be called for your fitting. The treatment can take between 6 months to 2 years, depending on your situation. You would need to come for periodic checkups to ensure everything is working as expected.

Choosing The Right Braces

There are several kinds of braces for teeth available in the market. The most common type are metal braces, which makes use of metal wires and elastic ties to hold the teeth in position, and exert gentle pressure. These braces are highly popular among the younger crowd for their wide range of colours to choose from. An advanced form of metal braces are self-ligating braces, which use clips to hold the wire in place. These are more convenient and comfortable than traditional metal braces. Ceramic braces are more discreet and made using tooth coloured ceramic brackets. They are less visible at a glance, which makes them a common choice among adults. However, the most comfortable and convenient form of braces are invisible braces. These aligners are made of clear transparent material, which holds the teeth in position and exerts gentle pressure. These do not need any lifestyle changes, work much faster than traditional braces, and are completely discreet as well.

Cost Of Braces

If you are wondering how much braces cost in Delhi/Gurgaon, the pocket pinch depends on the severity of the condition, as well as the kind of braces that you choose. Metal braces cost between INR 25,000 and INR 65,000, while ceramic braces range around INR 60,000 to INR 1,10,000. Invisible braces or clear aligners come at a starting price of INR 80,000, depending on the brand. The best in the market, Invisalign would cost you between INR 100000 and INR 450000. While the price tag for invisible braces are a little on the higher side, the comfort, results and aesthetics are absolutely unprallaled. While the price tag might seem daunting, as it is actually a complete package that is inclusive of X-rays, teeth cleaning, moulding and all other procedures necessary for the process. Do not worry about shelling out the entire money in one go as you have the option of paying the sum in convenient installments as well.

Frequently asked questions

1. How much do braces cost?

Depending on the kind of braces and brand you choose, as well as the severity of the case, braces start from INR 25,000 and can cost up to INR 1,50,000 or more. Invisible braces for teeth start at INR 80,000 and are the best option for discreet and comfortable crooked teeth straightening.

2. What is the best age for braces?

There is no set age for braces. Kids as young as 6 can start using them, and they work perfectly well for adults as well. However, the best dentist for braces in Delhi/Gurgaon says that early treatment makes it easiest to correct.

3. Are braces painful?

Braces do not hurt at all while application. However, they might take some time getting used to, as it is a foreign body, hence it will feel differently in the mouth. Invisible braces are a better option as they do not feel any different, and hence, there is no specific need for adjustment.

4. How to care for braces?

Honestly, braces do not require any special care, however, they are notorious in trapping food. The simplest solution to that is washing your mouth after every meal and regular brushing and flossing as directed by the dentist. Invisible braces eliminate this problem and do not require any lifestyle or dietary change.

5. How can I straighten my teeth without braces?

Minor alignment issues can at times, be treated without braces. The best orthodontist in Delhi/Gurgaon will use orthodontic appliances and acrylic plates to correct the issue. Visible correction can also be done with crowning or veneers, which cover the crooked teeth with desirably shaped shells.

Cosmodent India is a leading chain of dental clinics hosting patients from all over the world. When it comes to finding top orthodontist or the best dentist for braces in Delhi/Gurgaon, we have a brilliant team comprising of eminent names such as Dr. Hussain Iqbal Wardhawala, Dr. Mitiksha Sahani, Dr.Aman Ahuja and other valued doctors, you can rest assured that your teeth are in the right hand. Our clinics boast of the latest international technology in dental health, which aims to make your treatment comfortable and quick. We are the best dental clinic for braces, alignment correction, cosmetic procedures and smile designing. Call us today for perfect teeth!

Lets Get in Touch !

Don’t wait to treat your dental problems on another day! Instantly book an appointment with Cosmodent India to get the right help under the guidance of expert dental specialists today.

Book Appointment

Select Clinic Location & proceed to choose procedure or dental treatments, you are looking for.

dental-clinic-in-delhi

Delhi Clinic

dental-clinic-in-gurugram

Gurugram Clinic

dental-clinic-in-bangalore

Bangalore Clinic

Back Choose Procedures
  • Single Tooth Replacement 3-days
  • Multiple Tooth Replacement 5-days
  • All in 4 Implant
  • All in 6 Implant
  • Zygoma Implant
  • Basal Implant
  • BOI Implant
  • Bone Grafts
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Misaligned and Crowded Tooth
  • Discoloured Teeth
  • Spaces Between Teeth
  • Worn Out Teeth
  • Gummy Smile
  • Digital Smile Design
  • Dental Crown & Bridge
  • Tooth Whitening / Bleaching
  • Paediatric Dentistry
Back Schedule Appointment
Upload Your RVG , OPG Reports
Back Book Now
close
The World's Highest Rated
Top Dental Clinic 347 +

Cosmodent India

Over 347 reviews